Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from williams, In

Room right off interstate

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Bed horrible, shower no pressure, room dirty, breakfast gross how do u screw up bs&gs and coffee. dont stay in room# 312 hear ice machine all night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Employees are the nicest and help me out

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Great no issues and quick in and out employees very nice and helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

below average hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: easy access from freeway
Cons: bedsheet and carpet cleanliness
Location: drive proximity to Purdue University
unpleasant experience, room is very small and room upkeep is poor
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Could be a lovely hotel, but........

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: LOOK AT MY REMARKS UNDER "WRITE ABOU EXPERIENCE"
Cons: LOOK AT MY REMARKS UNDER "WRITE ABOUT EXPERIENCE".
Location: It is in a good location to the interstate and restaurants.
Hotel staff was very pleasant & were helpful. The things wrong in my room were.......the metal lock on the door (not with the door knob) was bent & they fixed it. My TV remote would not work, they tried putting in more batteries, but that was not the problem. I had to climb up on the chair too turn it on & off and it was not easy to change the channels. My window would not lock and I was on the first floor. The tub water facet dripped. The ice machine broke while I was there and so there wasn't any ice! A dirty towel was left on the wall hook behind the bathroom door of my room, the rest of the room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. They so need a full time maintenance person. But I must say that the employees really tired to help, but they just couldn't fix the things wrong. Need more signs to the location, it was really hard to get back to the hotel in the dark. You have to go through another hotels parking lot to get to it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Sub par/average no bells or whistles. Good enough to sleep. It is rediculous that I cannot just submit a review without having to write an entire book.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible place

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Well to start the female manager has terrible customer service and is very rude. Windows have no screens in them. The wall paper was peeling the shower. My sheet had a whole and a stain on it and the most uncomfortable beds I've ever slept on. Worst hotel experience ever and I travel for work staying in a hotel at least once a week.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Overnight stay for visit to Purdue

Posted Mar 12, 2017
We stayed one night for an early visit to Purdue. Had a late arrival at 10:30 pm which was no problem. The staff was great and got me checked in rather quickly. Room wasn't the cleanest but acceptable, bed and pillows were very comfortable. There was an issue with the heater, every time it kicked on, it sounded like a belt was about to go out which caused a screeching noise that woke me up. I did not go to the desk because my daughter was sleeping and it didn't seem to bother her. Breakfast wasn't bad, not a huge selection, however it was free which is always great. Checkout was quick and we were able to get a cold bottle of water for $1 to hit the road with. Overall, it was an ok overnight stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indy

Disappointing start. Finish was fine.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Light switch by door didn't work. TV remote didn't work. Fine after that.
4 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jack

very clean

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
very nice