Ratings based on 780 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Teaneck, NJ

3 days in Cleveland

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Hotel in a convenient location about 4 miles from downtown. Train a mile away (free parking) and 4 stops from midtown. Bus to downtown stops right in front of hotel. Room was good with fridge and microwave. Breakfast was good. Town is a little rundown but specific location of hotel and southward is a nice area. Lots of fast food chains close to hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Old, outdated, crumbly

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Best part: quick drive to Progressive Field. Worst part: the hotel. Needs updating, a good cleaning, painting. Maid service was terrible (what little we got). Would highly recommend NOT staying here
1 out of 5
by Suzanne from Corpus Christi

Don't Stay Here!

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
We checked in and went to the room and turned right around and wanted a refund! The room was small, dingy, and smelled like urine. It did not look anything like the pictures on the Hotels.Com site. There was a place for a mini-fridge but it was empty. To top it all off, they charged th wrong credit card.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Edward from Buffalo

No surprises...

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk friendly and very helpful; check-in was a breeze. The hotel is a little long in the tooth, but management is trying hard to polish it. Breakfast was passable, but nothing special.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel didn't look great from the outside (old building, ugly paint) but it was very nice inside. The lobby looked like it had been updated recently. The WiFi worked well on my laptop but was more difficult on my cellphone. The room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Philip D

Rock n Roll

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Just here a night, in town to see Rock n Roll Hall of Famee