Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rt.30 Lancaster pa

Recomendation

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Would recommend for a quick night. Room smell like a smoking room which it was not a smoking one Bed sheets where burn with cigarette burn
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap but outdated and dirty

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Bathroom had what looked like pubic hair in sink, toilet looked clean and the bathroom didn't smell. Hallway smelled like cigarette smoke but the room didn't stink. The door wouldn't close without you slamming it hard. The room was outdated and the ceiling had water staining. The beds were disgusting. Pillows full of different color hairs, blankets were stained, and when I pulled it back found more hairs on the bed. Smelled the bedsheets and definitely did not smell like they were washed or clean. The towels were very rough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Good location and price. But hotel and stuffs are old and worn out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay!

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
When I arrived the attendant who spoke NO English couldn't find my reservation. He kept telling me I was someone else pointing to a paper. I found my name on the paper and he said oh king size bed I said no double. I had changed reservation online that day. She called his boss in his language and they charged me $15 more for a double bed! This took 45 min to check me in (I was only person there no wait time just him not knowing what to do) when we got in room door was already open. The room looked like it was from the 1940s! Awful! There was one electric outlet in the entire room and the tv was hooked to it! I couldn't charge my phone. I felt very unsafe as the door was thin and hardly would shut. The breakfast was one single mini etamins donut, toast of cereal. The milk was in a coffe jug and stunk. I am very upset with my stay as I stay in Lancaster all the time for cheaper rates and this place was awful!
4 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Betty

Not the best/ not the worst -but close

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Def should have read reviews before staying! Outdated everything, room had a musty old smell. Paint chipping. Looked like a child wallpapered the walls and painted the ceiling. .. def not a professional. Ac did not cool the room in the 2 days we were there. Towels were like sandpaper. Toilet needed to be flushed twice to do its job. Outlets are on same timer as light so make sure your phone is charged before sleeping bc it won't charge overnight. Parking lot has a rather steep upgrade to lobby- of course that can't be helped, just FYI for those with walking limitations. The "breakfast" consisted of dry cereal and donuts but several good restaurants close by, i.e. Friendly's is right across street with good breakfasts! Not somewhere we would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Free breakfast? With Lobby/breakfast room on lockdown til 7 am, those with early appointments were left hungry, without any coffee. Pillows a joke.
2 out of 5
by Lizzette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by charles

this place is a dump

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
this hotel is a dump the bedroom was filthy and mold all over.. smelled,, the shower did not work..it was either ice cold or so hot you could not stay in it.. the sink in the room the water did not go down.. the hall ways were filthy and look like they were going to closed.. as for breakfast will they had 2 hard don-nuts the coffee tasted like it was sitting their for a week ..this is not a place for people to stay..take it off you list..