Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2019
This property deserves a full face lift .. carpets dirty, bed linen & towels OLD, appearance of building needs new windows broken window screens, old paint, dirty front foyer, dirty glass doors, bath tub shower filthy, broken tub knob. I WILL NEVER STAY OR RECOMMEND TO ANYBODY. I give this hotel NO STARS.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2019 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire housekeeping team, we would like to offer our sincerest apologies for the issues you had during your visit. Corrective action has already been taken in the appropriate departments to ensure that this doesn't happen again. We have alerted our maintenance team about the shower, and they will check the water temperature. We hope that you will choose us again so that we can provide you with a more satisfactory stay. Sincerely, Hotel Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2019
No service, no dressed rooms, dirt everywhere, rooms have never cleaned...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2019 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Alex, we are sorry for the issues you encountered. This is not the level of service we generally provide, and it certainly does not meet our standards. Your comments will be shared with the appropriate team members, so we can take action to prevent these issues from happening again. Kindly note, to respect the privacy of our guest's housekeeping service is done once a week. We are happy to offer this service to you at a minimal fee. Please revisit us so we can make it up to you. Sincerely, Hotel Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2019
They had a great staff even the workers and the cleaners were super polite
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2019 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for affirming our hotel as a great choice! Your review makes us proud of what we try to accomplish every day, and it shows we are succeeding in providing outstanding service to our guest! Thank you once more from all of us at Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2019
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2019
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2019
Unfortunately, it was not disclosed that the property had roaches. The bathroom had
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2019 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
We apologize and regret the inconvenience caused due to the cleanliness issues you encountered in your room. We are working with our housekeeping and pest control teams to reiterate the importance of our daily cleaning to ensure this isn't repeated. Please give us another opportunity to provide you with a better experience on your next stay. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2019
Check in was easy and the room was better than expected for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2019 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Extended Stay America. We're glad to know you were pleased with the service provided by our front desk associates and that you found us to be at a fair price. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2019
In a bad neighborhood. No dishes or flatware or even a paper cup to make coffee. No soap in the bathroom. Someone was smoking so much ganja that we could smell it down the entire hall corridor after getting off the elevator. Not a place I’ll ever stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2019 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest. We are disappointed reading you didn’t have an excellent stay with us. Kindly accept our apologies for the housekeeping issue you encountered here. Your feedback is discussed with the concerned team in an effort to take the necessary remedial action and ensure our future guest don’t experience the same. Kindly note, to ensure the cleanliness of kitchenware upon check-in, brand standards require us to keep dishware at the front desk. Please consider a return visit to our hotel so that we can provide you with a better stay on a future date. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2019 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
We are disappointed to see that we did not live up to our typical standards, and we are truly sorry your stay was not to your expectation. We hope you will consider giving us another chance to prove we are up to the task of delivering excellent service and accommodations. Sincerely, Hotel Management