Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs kitchen remodel

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Kitchens
Location: Awesome location. Walking distance from Largo Town Center
Pleasant experience. Two suggestions: 1) small children should be booked in a separate area/floor as other guest. They are loud and disruptive. 2) cook tops are horrible. Wouldn't boil water on it. REALLY OLD.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences you experienced. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are monitoring noise levels in our hotel as well as implementing preventative maintenance procedures. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Missing towels wash clothes room wasn't cleaned properly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RICK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

gross rooms

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
First room we were given smelled like urine absolutely disgusting!!! The beds felt like rocks and the toilet in the second room had stains(I hope they were just "stains").. if it wasn't for the girl at the front desk being so kind and helpful this hotel would have been a complete waste of money she made our stay a little more tolerable
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jovita from Richmond

No Hot Water

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was ok until the hot water ran out the next morning. The front desk help wasn't very helpful. They didn't accommodate my boyfriend and I with anything. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are responding to guest needs in a timely manner. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Avoid if you can

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
This place is horrible. The room was not only not clean but the lamps didn't work. The room is designated as a non-smoking room but reeked of smoke. For the amount you're paying I'd definitely say find somewhere else
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shivakumar from Bowie, MD

No housekeeping for $120/night

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
As it was mentioned in the hotel description, there were no utensils for cooking. We stayed there for 6 nights and there was no house keeping of any sorts. After two days we were told that we can exchange our linen when we take them to the front desk. The fridge was big and stove was good and clean kitchenette.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to your expectations. We provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be making sure we are clearly communicating our amenities moving forward. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel, although dated, was ok. I didn't have any kitchen items in my room but the room was clean for the most part. The carpet is very disgusting but like I said in the beginning, the hotel is dated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I regret that the carpet was not up to standard during your stay. I will be meeting with our housekeeping and maintenance staffs to ensure your issues are properly addressed. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future.