Ratings based on 7,557 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puyallup, WA

Nice hotel on the strip

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Excellent facility for singles, couples or families. Very relaxing and clean. A little less traffic than the middle of the strip but close enough to access all activities. Had a little trouble with our reservation, hair dryer, safe and mirror but staff were quick to resolve it. Great pool with no problem finding chairs. LeReve was an amazing show. Very relaxing stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Best place to stay in Vegas

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Even if it's located at the end of the Strip, everything is excellent. Rooms are very spacious, super clean and in great condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Great in every way

Posted Jun 5, 2017
From the room to the casino, entertainment, restaurant and shopping was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Great in every aspect!!

Posted May 31, 2017
The hotel is great in every way from the staff, rooms, restaurants, shows, night club, pools and the best selection of boutiques. I highly recommend it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Beautiful Hotel!

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff were great. The pool was awesome!
Cons: The beds seemed outdated. The pillows and sheets were comfortable, but the mattress seemed old.
First time staying here ... the property was beautiful property. The restaurants, bars, and pool were amazing!.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from previously Vegas

Nice place but stil, lacking..

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Calm and quiet for Vegas.. but close to everything. Great food there.. Love Wazuzu
Cons: See previous comments
The Wynn Encore continues to be one of our favorite places in Vegas, but.... For the price, it still boggles my mind that there is no water provided ?.?.? You can get every toiletry imaginable.. but water? NADA...,! Or pay an absurd $10 for a bottle in the minibar or $8 in the shop! SERIOUSLY ? for a high quality (and priced) hotel to not provide the basics required for life is pretty sad. In addition... now it seems even Wynns has fallen into the extreme corporate greed over the best interests of their employees and customers... by now charging extreme amounts for valet parking ?! Sorry but that is just not Vegas.. well.. not in the good old days.. sad really..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

以前から泊まりたかった憧れのホテル

Posted May 23, 2017
以前から泊まりたいと思っていて、新婚旅行の際に途中で1泊宿泊しました。 期待通りの素晴らしいホテルでした。 立地も良く、また何かの記念日などには泊まりたいと思います。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Booked Encore, didn't get to stay there.

Posted May 21, 2017
Booked three nights at the Encore for an annual conference I have been to many times before. At check-in was told they didn't have room for me, and was moved to Wynn, while friends and colleagues stayed and played at Encore. They didn't even make up difference in what I had paid for Encore (higher) than Wynn. Nice place, but understand what you book may not be what you get. Oh, and the resort credit Expedia offers is a joke. Encore/Wynn will give you excuses about how it doesn't count for this beverage or that resort property. Feeling baited and switched.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice but NOISY elevator

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Elevator noise
Staff was very friendly. Room was clean except our bathtub was not and had somebody's hair in it. Also our room was right next to the elevator and the noise was TERRIBLE. Couldn't fall asleep even with earplugs. Make sure you ask for a room that is farther from the elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel and casino!

Posted May 16, 2017
The Encore at Wynn is an excellent hotel and casino! The hotel is immaculate as are the rooms. The rooms are spacious and the bed is very comfortable. The casino area is also very clean and even though smoking is allowed, it did not smell like smoke. All the staff was friendly and accommodating. I've stayed at all the top hotels in Las Vegas and the Encore and the Wynn are by far the best!!