Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price. Disgusting hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Never recommended. Hallway reeked of stale cigarette smoke. Pickup blanket at check in if you want one, bring it back when you check out. Seriously?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Terrible-Dirty Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Nothing - should have looked at the ratings on the hotel. People are correct on the condition of the hotel
Cons: They need to do a complete cleaning and of the hotel and staff needs training.
Location: Great location because 15 was right there.
Staff not friendly at all. Room was dirty when arriving, carpet was nasty-dirty and stained. I would not walk on the carpet with my bare feet, they only put sheets on bed nothing else if you wanted a blanket you had to go to the front desk, they only gave you two pillows that were horrible, the bed slopped to once side because it had been set on so much, You could not sleep on that side of the bed, bed hard and uncomfortable, housekeeping would only clean room after the 3rd day, if you needed any clean towels you had to go to the front desk and request them. Bathroom floor needed scrubbing especially around the toilet. You could smell marijuana being smoked in rooms as you walked down the hall. Air condition was in wall and it was loud and you heard it all the time turning on and off. Very bad experience and I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brea, CA

Bad experience

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Clerk at check in was very cold. Never smiled. Had the "Luxury Suite". What a joke. No chair or sofa. Only place to sit was on the bed, which had two miniature pillows, that's it. Air-conditioning was so loud it sounded like a semi idling in our room all night. When we got to the room, the bathroom light didn't work. Called the front desk, and with a big sigh was told they would come down when they could. Never showed up. I finally took a bulb out of the single lamp we had and put it in the bathroom so we could see. They also charge a $25.00 security deposit at check in. Then check the room before you can get it back. Just not a good night at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a shortbstay

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Front desk clerk don't remember his name but was the bright spot for our stay.. He showed extreme customer service care and should be recognized for it.. It was he who educated me on how to get correct address for hotel into Gps unit...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R.

Never stay here!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Hotel located in a very run down truckers area, with semi-truck parking lot behind hotel & truckers gas center next door. Looked like a lot of homeless people with got vouchers were staying here. Rooms were super basic...very old 1970s furniture, very dirty carpets, only sheet on bed, no blanket, nothing else. Towels were clean & bathroom modern & clean too. If you want a homeless shelter style, very thin blanket you have to go to front desk & ask for it & leave a $25 deposit in case you steal it or break anything. Blanket had gross crusty material stuck to it, like it hadn't been washed.Disgusting. Thank God for the very polite, & hard working front desk staff!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Food and stores walking distance

Posted Jun 29, 2016
I stayed for edc. Great location. Everything was close. Only 6 miles. Not the fanciest but the price was perfect. Wish I conscription booked for next year but it's already sold-out
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Necessary

Posted Jun 28, 2016
It was the only place Trivago showed available in my price range. Get what you pay for...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Blankets

Posted Jun 22, 2016
We travel all round stay in hotels all the time! Would ever stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
It was alright, there were stains in the room and no blanket on the bed but they did give extra pillows and itchy blankets lol
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Blanket for Bed assign one out

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: front desk
Cons: all of the rooms,,, checked into one room no AC and no blankets on the beds you had to check out and in the blanket. Area not the best.
Location: Next to a Subway- gas station - Mexican food Eighteen Wheelers hotel
couldn't cancel reservation or would have couldn't wait to leave.