Ratings based on 7,960 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Classy and comfortable.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Stayed at the Cosmo for the first time, and will definitely be back. The hotel didn't have that "foul" smell that some places in Vegas seem to have. The staff were all extremely friendly, and accommodating. The room itself was very comfortable! The bathroom was large and easy for two people getting ready at the same time. Our room had a large balcony that overlooked the strip and the mountains. This hotel was definitely much better than a few "well known" others on the strip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

nice new comfortable expensive

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: clean location new comfortable room had balcony
Location: very busy intersection across from planet Hollywood and miracle mile shops
overall very nice place room spacious and very comfortable staff aloof at times it seems feel the place is overly priced especially the restaurants would not be a place I would take children at all
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great hotel with great entertainment! Wish there were more breakfast and late night food options that the lines weren't 2 hours!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent view of the fountains

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Wonderful stay. Staff was very friendly. When we checked in for our room with a city view Dawnette was incredibly friendly and upgraded us to a king suite with a view of the Bellagio fountains. The room was huge. Great stay will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Very nice hotel well worth the money any one who has never been to Las Vegas definitely should stay there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
As a couple 21 year olds, my girlfriend & I absolutely loved it. Stunningly beautiful, great pools, awesome staff. Great location, middle of the strip. Amazing food in hotel! Lyft drivers get there really fast, seemed faster than other hotel pickups. First time in Vegas & definitely my 1st choice of places to stay for future Vegas trips! You won't regret it!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Filthy Rooms, Rude Staff, Overall very poor experience!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great experience

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Went for 3 day stay. Paid for room upgrade to bellagio view. Telephone and tv didn't work for 2 days of visit despite several attempts to fix it. Late night disturbance created unsafe environment and no safety net with no telephone use.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in vegas so far

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Location, Interior Design, free printing service for your boarding pass at business center
Cons: They charged some kind of fee at checkout. They said it was for tax which I didn't pay from a previous time. Hope it was clear what it was for.
Location: The hotel is located in the middle of the strip. It's close to everywhere
We stayed at the studio suite w/ fountain show view. Cosmopolitan is still my best hotel in Vegas past 4years. Nice location, modern interior design. My wife and I had really good time there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancity

Great location excellent rooms. Great views

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Great place to stay. A very busy spot in Vegas always a lot going on even on weekdays. The pools are great No complaints