Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value -- everything you need.

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
I actually extended at this hotel several times. Comfortable room in nice area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Hotel close to metro

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Nothing
Cons: More light in the room , clean toilet and reducing the noise level.
Location: Nothing much to do near our location , you' ve to go the centre.
We did not have a good experience at this hotel. Our room was located on the main road and it was very very noisy, the door knob was crack and toilet was dirty. The room was small and dark so we could not open the window due the high level of noise.
1 out of 5
by Luis E

Do not bother with this hotel... walk away..

Posted Oct 16, 2012 on Ebookers
Please do not even bother booking this hotel. I travel often, at least once a month, and this is without a doubt the worst hotel I have ever been to. Ok, the area is odd, red light district, but that is not so bad. You walk in, and the doorman is polite.. You get into the lift and you soon see that something is wrong, It smells, it is dirty, and does not look safe. You get into your room, and you see that the surely there has been a mistake, the room stinks, it is a smell that I have not come across before, you need to open the windows. The blinds are broken. You look at the bathroom, and my dear lord, there is no way that you will take a shower there, it is not dirty, but it is run down. Broken tiles, broken taps, dirty looking shower tray, a old looking shower curtain, falling apart shower head. Nothing good. The bed was ok, but I took all the sheets and looked for bedbugs, it was that bad. Did not find any. The door lock was broken, the door did not close well enough. The TV was a 15inch crt on the wall, the sound really low. I was in the military police for 5 years, slept all over europe, in military bases, and this is the worst place that I have ever seen. So my advice is to do not even book this hotel, it should not be featured here, a total rip off.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

À éviter

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
À part une très bonne literie le reste est dans un état pitoyable.hotel 3 étoiles !!! Pfff même pas une étoile , pourrais être pris pour un hôtel de passe
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

낡은 호스텔입니다

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
리셉션은 매우 친절합니다. 다만 호스텔이 매우 낡았습니다. 창문이나 문의 잠금부분이 닳아서 잘 잠기는지 불안했습니다. 같은 가격대의 스페인 호스텔과 비슷한 수준일 것이라 생각했는데, 너무 낡고 보안도 불안했습니다.
4 out of 5
by Paulo Sérgio from Funchal

pessoal muito atenciosos

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Gostei da residencial, pelo o preço foi muito bom muito bem atendido pelo o senhor da recepção e quando precisei estavam sempre disponíveis para nós ajudar, quarto amplo e com higiene, o wc era um pouco pequena, mais nada de grave pequeno almoço simples mais agradavel aconselho
3 out of 5
by Carla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by anne from Paris, France

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Jul 24, 2012
Hôtel d'un prix très correct et pratique avec chambre pour trois assez grande et bien disposée. Personnel adorable et disponible, d'une grande aide et de bons conseils.