Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hannie from Middelburg

voor herhaling vatbaar

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Kwamen vaker in dit hotel.Zeer naar ons zin. Hebben genoten van de herfstbossen. Wij gebruikten het hotel als uitvalbasis voor bezoeken aan familie en kennissen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good to stay

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Price is resonable, free breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SANGNAM from South Korea

Good to stay

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
comfortable, good for complimently breakfast Room is bigger than my expectation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jens

Good hotel and excellent service

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
very good hotel with excellent service - comfortable rooms and central location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jens from Kolding

Good value for money

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel for long and short trips - close location to many sights
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westland

Mooi hotel gelegen in een rustige omgeving

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Vooral de rustige binnentuin waarop de balkons uitkijken.
Cons: Tijdens ons verblijf was het heel erg heet waardoor een airco node werd gemist.
Location: Gelegen tussen de bomen heb je het gevoel ver weg van de bewoonde wereld te zijn.
Op basis van foto's dit hotel gekozen om een weekend te relaxen. Alles wat we er van hadden verwacht is uitgekomen. Rustig hotel met mooie binnentuin en vlak bij het hotel lag een fietsknooppunt van waaruit we van de hele omgeving hebben kunnen genieten. Zeker een hotel waar we in de toekomst terug zullen keren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

prima

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Heerlijk hotel in de bossen. Als minpunt een gedateerde badkamer met dfaarin een weggeroeste verwarming en zonder deurtje/gordijntje in het douchegedeelte, zodat alles nat wordt. Prima ontbijt, prima kamer.
2 out of 5
by Münsterländer

Keine vier Sterne

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Ebookers
Unsere Erfahrungen waren leider nicht gut, uns hat man nach Reklamation zwei weitere Zimmer gezeigt, das letztere war noch gerade akzeptabel. Vor alle die Sauberkeit ist zu bemängeln , Staub und Spinnweben dürfen nicht sein. Ma hat uns mitgeteilt, das man mit Grund nur einfache Zimmer bekommt, zahlt aber dafür 15 Euro Aufpreis pro Nacht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter from Hampshire, England

Welcoming and friendly

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Close to the meetings I was attending
Cons: Overall it could do with a lick of paint!
Location: Didn't have time to explore the area really - only there overnight
Part business, part pleasiure. The hotel staff were efficient and friendly, the rooms very comfortable if a little tired in decor. But a very pleasant stay with excellent food, very welcoming.