Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Everything I expected from a Residence Inn. Room was a great size, service was welcoming, and property is maintained. I was not able to attend breakfast of happy hour so no reviews there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's a great place to stay but...

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Room was awesome. Staff was great. Breakfast was waaaaaayyyy below average
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Cancellation policy is to short. Should be able to cancel the same day. First night rate doubled when I canceled the second night.
5 out of 5
by Laurel

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, friendly staff. Great place.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was convenient and centrally located helping to make a not-so-great situation (funeral of a family member) less stressful.
3 out of 5
by Lisa

Hotel needs an upgrade

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The door to the bathroom wouldn't close and the bathroom fan/vent was super noisy. The couch was broken. The staff is friendly and very helpful. Our suite looked nothing like the pictures. I've stayed at many Residence Inns, this one was the worse quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampton, VA

Great hotel! 4 minutes from airport!!

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Orbitz
This Residence Inn definitely lives up to the Marriott name. It's a super fast 4 minutes from the airport. Check-in was a breeze and the desk attendant was very kind. There was ample parking, even late at night. The room was great and even had a gas fireplace! Bathroom is small, but the shower had plenty of room. I didn't eat at the breakfast buffet, but it smelled good. The only downside was the not-so-comfy pullout sofa bed mattress. I'd stay here again in a second!
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Clean Hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was 5 star except the breakfast was not refilled often. I arrived 30 min after breakfast opened and they were already out of things. I heard constant chatter in the service room however only once saw a breakfast attendant any of the 3 days during my stay.
5 out of 5
by Aisha

I will return

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Love it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels