Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel für Kurztrips

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Personal
Cons: Nein
Location: Es gibt paar Restaurants aber ehr Tagsüber. Es gibt eine Museum in der Nähe. Mit Auto ist man in 5 Minuten in Innenstatdt
Wir waren nur 1 Nacht im Hotel und waren mit Allem zufrieden. Personal, Zimmer, Parkmöglichkeit, Lage alle Gut.
4 out of 5
by Ray from Ramstein

Nice weekend trip for family.

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel stay was very friendly and helpful. Nice lounge downstairs with a limited food menu too. About a 20 minute walk from the city center or a five minute bus or cab ride.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kyung Ran from 독일

회의 참가시 머물기 좋은 호텔... 가족 숙박에도 좋습니다

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
호텔은 매우 만족스러웠습니다 다만 신시가지에 위치하여 호텔주변에 물 간식 같은 간단한 물품을 구매할수 있는곳이 없었습니다 아이가 있는 가족은 미리 다른곳에서 준비하심이 좋을듯 합니다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good accommodation for sightseeing Luxemburg

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
All things were good but there were many pets inside this hotel. So, some pets made noise till late night, which made us uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by ATHANASIOS

Convenient for the Most Part, Good Value for Money

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel follows the standards of Novotel such as Parking Availability, Good and Fast Services, carts for easy transfer of suitcases from parking area to room, good breakfast and of course Children Friendly. Our room was clean and convenient while it had view to the buildings of the European Court of Justice. It is in relatively close distance from the city. Taxis can be requested and transfer you to the center. For those who would like to visit with their car places outside the city or use the Ring Road might find its location more convenient. Paid Parking is available. The hotel has a very good value for money. However, due to this fact it might become extremely popular. The 2nd night of our stay, 5 buses of Tourists arrived and an Event was hosted, creating for some hours a "suffocating" atmosphere. Moreover, since it is very popular to various kinds of tourists you might "meet" some impolite persons. E.g. when we arrived at the door of the room opposite ours there were the leftovers of the dinner of its 4 residents. As a result the corridor was smelly. Judging by the behavior of Hotel's Staff and their quick responses for our case, I believe that it was the room's residents fault. The same night we noticed a woman asking for taxi but once arrived she was vanished leaving the hotel employee to deal with it. Overall we were satisfied but the distance from the center and its popularity might create some small problems.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pas top. Je ne recommencerai pas.

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Expérience pas top... je doute de recommencer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

جيده

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
جيده
4 out of 5
by Nathalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Justine from Meures

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel Sympa mais se situe dans un centre d'affaires donc assez éloigné des centres commerciaux et du centre ville.