Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel für Kurztrips

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Personal
Cons: Nein
Location: Es gibt paar Restaurants aber ehr Tagsüber. Es gibt eine Museum in der Nähe. Mit Auto ist man in 5 Minuten in Innenstatdt
Wir waren nur 1 Nacht im Hotel und waren mit Allem zufrieden. Personal, Zimmer, Parkmöglichkeit, Lage alle Gut.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pas top. Je ne recommencerai pas.

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Expérience pas top... je doute de recommencer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

جيده

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
جيده
4 out of 5
by Nathalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Justine from Meures

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel Sympa mais se situe dans un centre d'affaires donc assez éloigné des centres commerciaux et du centre ville.
4 out of 5
by olga from Compiègne

Agréable séjour

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un agréable séjour chambre propre employés sympas souriant disponible petit déjeuner très bon frais , room service rapide par contre pas très pratique pour manger dans la chambre. Il manque juste un peu de document pour visiter les alentours
4 out of 5
by K J from High Wycombe

Ideal stop over for family

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stop over whilst travelling through Europe. Big room with 2 queen sized beds, ideal for family with 2 teenagers. Shame that breakfast is so expensive, but you can opt for room only. Parking for 1 night ca. 8/10 Euros, but free street parking available. No shops/restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by Oluwakemi from Dublin

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great business hotel.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Wonderful business hotel but I suspect you would not want to stay there as a tourist. Try its sister on rue de laboratories. Closer to old city center. You simply can't go wrong though. Great staff here and warm atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by Beata from Chicago

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
I stay for one day Not much to say but it's nice hotel !