Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Basic hotel with good position

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: The view
Cons: The basic quality of the Food, room decor/layouts
Location: Excellent location, good beaches and a few good restaurants which need to be identified quickly if you have to eat out. Tram to Soller/Train to Palma
We had a superior sea view room - the view was very very good! although the room was pretty basic. Dining room/bar/reception were in good condition + pool/surroundings was ok. I would suggest one should go B&B as food, in my opinion!, is very poor quality - varying in just how poor from day to day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: The staff were so very friendly and help full.
Cons: Walk in showers would be good.
Location: Tram and train
Very nice hotel and easy to get around from. We used the tram which is right outside but a little walk to the terminus stop to get on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Århus

Dejligt hotel, i en lækker by

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Hotellets beliggenhed er fantastisk, intet mindre. Byen er en supe hyggelig ferieby, hvor der ikke er giga-hoteller. Dette medvirker at dem der tager på ferie der er primært sejlfolk, cyklister og familier med småbørn. Det er ikke en partyby, men stille og rolig og føles enorm tryg. Hotellet skilter med en renovering der skal være overstået til 2017, og det er tiltrængt. Værelserne er fine, rengøring er ok. Maden er ok, men heller ikke mere. Internettet er ringe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Et OK hotel tæt på det hele MEN....

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: smilende tjenere og rengøringspersonale
Cons: Ja - sørg for at folk er klar over at et basic room godt kan være et værelse uden balkon!!
Location: Fantastisk beliggenhed! Her er muligheder for cykling, badning, dykning, vandreture- leje både, cykler, biler og scooter
Vi fik nok det dårligste værelse på hotellet! et gammelt slidt værelse, ingen balkon og en larmende vaskemaskine i underetagen,der kørte fra morgen til aften dag ud og dag ind!! Vi beklagede os over den manglende balkon, da det ikke fremgik af vores værelsebestilling, at det var mulighed for det, når man bestilte et basic room! Og helt ærligt! Vi bestilte helt tilbage i feb. Ærgerligt at det var sat sit spor på en ellers skøn ferie! godt råd: lad være at lej det værelse ud - overhovedet!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

Great location.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Fabulous views from balcony. Great location for beach, shops, tram and bus. Safe, quiet room.
Cons: A la carte option for dinner some evenings.
Location: Swimming, snorkelling, sun-bathing, bars, restaurants, local market at Soller.
A great place to relax by pool and enjoy all what the area has to offer. Plenty food to eat at mealtimes. the staff are friendly and helpful. Good entertainment in the evenings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hønefoss

Veldig bra beliggenhet rett ved stranden.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Store rom, fantastisk utsikt, god frokost. Flott beliggenhet og prisen er høy. Ingen selgere på stranden!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Front position over looking the sea.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Everything!. The cleanliness of every area within the hotel, and outside area, The breakfast was exceptional with a huge variety to choose from.
Cons: This hotel is being redesigned for next season, and will be upgraded to a four star. Only the side staircase carpet shows signs of wear,nothing more.
Location: please see my note on first page, my experience!.
The position of the hotel is perfect for everyone, swimming pool, garden, sea front, all close to various restaurants and cafes, along with the tram stop outside the hotel.Taxi ranks nearby give you the choice of travelling around. Being a keen walker I was delighted to have a variety of nearby areas to indulge my interest. Transport to places further afield was no problem due to the various methods of travel. I found the quality of food to be of high standard in the many good restaurants/cafes. I also experienced a day sailing to some exotic places of interest around the stunning coast. My stay at this resort was for five days, clearly not long enough, I found the local people to be very friendly and helpful and all of this would encourage me to return. Final words regarding my holiday, PERFECT!!!.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Good hotel on the beach

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Great location and good service.The breakfast buffet was a great value for the money. Central to all the activities and beach surrounded by great tapas bars.
4 out of 5
by Marie-Christine from Haute-Savoie

Bonne adresse

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel à la déco ancienne en ce qui concerne les chambres. Cependant, bonne literie et vue sur mer et le port, magnifique. Trés bon acceuil, hall au allure maritime.... trés blanc ! Joli !
4 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels