Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
no problems at all. no problems at all. no problems at all. no problems at all. no problems at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by vani, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, hope to see you soon again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Clean Comfy bed Good facilities in room Staff helpful and polite
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by vani, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we hope you enjoyed your stay with us and we really appropriate your kind words.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, New York

Just simply awful.

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: bad location, bad neighborhood
This hotel was disgusting from walk in to walk out. I had booked 2 non-smoking rooms at this hotel. Upon check-in I noticed a sign that said I would be fined if we smoked in the room. Upon entering the rooms the stench of stale air and cigarette smoke was overwhelming. I immediately returned to the front desk to inform the staff that the rooms already stunk and that it wasn’t from any of us. Also, informed them that the a/c unit in one of the rooms was not working. The only other room available was a smoking room and there was no way we could have stayed in a smoking room. We left our luggage in the room and went out for dinner. While at dinner we decided that there was no way we could even spend one night in those rooms. We returned and informed the front desk that we were checking out without even staying the night and returned the key cards. I was promptly informed that there would be no refund. The place was so awful; I didn’t even care about a refund and didn’t waste a single minute trying to get a refund from this disgusting hotel. I told the staff that I would take it up with expedia and my credit card company. We were also very concerned about the type of people hanging around out side and figured that our vehicle would have suffered a break in during the night. If was possible to give this place zero stars, that is what it would get from me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Nice hotel, IHOP next door is very convenient!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: everything was fine
Cons: I dunno?
Location: The hotel is located near the center of town, so food and gas are convenient. There seemed to be a lot of shopping near by, too.
Everything was fine. Nothing fancy, but nice place to spend the night. There is a 24 hr IHOP located about 100 feet from the hotel, so food is very convenient. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Vani , Hotel Management
Hi Tom, Thank you for staying with us, and also for the kind words. We hope you'll come stay here once again. Thanks
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was off of the interstate in town so was a little bit of a drive, but price was reasonable. It needed some updating but staff was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by denny, Hotel Management
Hi Liza, Thank you for your kind words, we hope you'll come stay with us once again. Thank you Have a great day!!
3 out of 5
by Jody

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised by the value for the room. Very nice front desk staff, and a convenient location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by denny, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us! We do hope you will come again when you visit our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pass this by. Don't even think about staying here

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Carpet, linen, bathroom all filthy. Towel racks falling off wall. Light falling off wall. Sink faucet leaking and broken. Toilet backups. Moldy and smelly bathroom. Exterior falling apart. Overflowing garbage cans. Dangerous parking lot. Bad neighborhood. Rude and unfriendly management. Breakfast is a joke. No elevators. You will carry your bags up poorly maintained outside stairs in the wind and rain. There are many more properties in this area that are cleaner, safer, and better value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incompetent and unsecure

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was very comfortable and the mini-fridge was on the larger side. However, the door didn't close completely, the elevator would drop randomly, and the staff, though polite, kept deactivating our room key. We stayed 6 nights and I had to have them reactivate the cards every day for the last 4 days!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Hotel front desk worker was very unfriendly. But Room condition was not bad. It was better then i expected.