Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acogedor. Piscina

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Hotel súper acogedor. Habitación bastante grande. Comida muy buena
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach, CA

Good value, both the room and the food.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Nice grounds, pool, playground, trees and landscaping.
Cons: Bed was old and small.
Location: Next to the highway, so a bit of a walk into town.
Stayed overnight while traveling between Madrid and Malaga. Nice, clean typical hotel room, very nice grounds, quick sservice and good food in the bar for lunch. Most of the guests were families with children.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Genial para parar en un viaje largo Habitaciones grandes
1 out of 5
by liesbeth from Nederland

te duur jaren 70 hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Wij overnachtten op doorreis. Wij verwachtten een stijlvolle ambiance, ook gezien de prijs, maar werden teleurgesteld door de locatie (aan de snelweg), het personeel (nors, sprak geen engels, gaf onvoldoende informatie o.a. over het late ontbijt, terwijl wij weer vroeg moesten vertrekken), geen wifi op de kamers. Het diner dat bij halfpension hoorde was doorgekookt, (bevatte bijvoorbeeld aardappelpuree uit een pakje). Algehele indruk: hotel dat nog steeds in de jaren 70 is blijven hangen; Enige pluspunt: uitgebreid en goed voorzien ontbijtbuffet.
5 out of 5
by IAN from Swindon

Classy Stopover

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
The rate was very reasonable for a one night stopover on our way through Spain. The hotel is very close to the motorway which made sitting outside a noisy affair. The pool was closed (late September) even though it was still very hot. The restaurant was a little pricey but the food was good and varied. If you don't want to pay the over-inflated breakfast price why not take a short walk to the cafe linked to the nearby garage - scruffy but cheap and wholesome. Recommended for a one-nighter.
3 out of 5
by Terje from Sandnes

AC problem.

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Not quite up to the normal Paradores standard. They shut down the air conditioning as soon as the guests have gone to bed resulting in a very hot room and lack of sleep.
4 out of 5
by Karl from Landschlacht

Eigentlich ein gutes Hotel. Diesmal enttäuschend.

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren schon mehrmals in diesem Hotel. Der Service und die Sauberkeit war aber noch nie so schlecht wie diesmal. Überfordertes Personal und Haare von den vorherigen Gästen im Bad haben uns diesmal enttäuscht. In der Hotelbar wurden wir gar nicht erst nach unseren Wünschen gefragt. Nachdem wir eine halbe Stunde gewartet hatten, haben wir aufgegeben und sind gegangen.
4 out of 5
by patrick from Paris

Bel hôtel d'étape

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Très bel hôtel d'étape, en bordure de l'autoroute. Prendre si possible une chambre à l'opposé de la circulation. Cadre agréable, belle piscine et bonne cuisine.