Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by David

Clean

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and smelled fresh. The facility was clean and seemed to have beed remodeled recently.
1 out of 5
by zach from mesquite, sorenno drive

sucks

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
it was horrible, dang front desk was rude
3 out of 5
by Germond

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
I was expecting a Wyndham level of stay. This wasn't any better then staying at a motel 6. Definitely wasn't worth the 90 bucks for a night that I paid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
After reading reviews (mostly rated 1- or 2-stars) at the I-30 in Mesquite, it was definitely not reflected based on my experience. With that, make sure to read reviews for that specific location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again!!

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Never ever going back. This was my first and last time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 Stars, Too Generous

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
I didn't expect much from this hotel, and was not disappointed: * The bed was rock hard, sheets were thread bare, pillows non-existent * Bath tub had a broken drain, curtain had mildew, no shampoo or conditioner * Door was paper thin, heard every little noise in the hallway all night * No USB ports in the room * Not sure what continent these meager offerings would be called breakfast I won't be returning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
The only problem was no extra pillows available and a shortage of extra towels and blankets. Otherwise a good value. Could use some cosmetic updates to make it more appealing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesquite TX

Hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Phone did not working in room toilet kept stopping up. Will never stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good location needs good cleaning and upkeep

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Mildew smell, towels dinghy, carpet and sofa dirty. Needs good cleaning and deodorizing. Bed was comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Experience

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
I originally wanted to give them 3 stars, but after my last night of my reservation, didn't want to give them even one star. The room next to us was partying until around 2am. We turned our tv on in our room and it tuned them out enough to allow us to sleep. Around 4am we get MULTIPLE phone calls from the front desk and they come knocking on the door. My boyfriend answered and they ask us how many people were in the room, but then he realizes he made a mistake and was really supposed to be asking the room next to us (which was the party room) and apologizes. The next morning on checkout, we mentioned this to the person on duty and asked for a receipt, which he said he couldn't even provide (who does that?!) I have contacted Corporate and they have given me more assistance than the manager. I wish I could say more positive things about this place, but I don't feel like customer service is this hotel's priority. This is one of those types of places I would only suggest for a one night stay, only if you needed a place to lay your head and nothing else. Stayed October 2016, traveled on business