Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slightly below what I'd expected given the cost

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: It was convenient to where were were going in Dallas.
Cons: Toss the worn/stained towels; fix the minor dents and dings in the room.
Location: Hotel is about 15 min from Fair Park and Deep Ellum during rush hour.
From the outside the hotel looked relatively new. The inside was a little more worn than the outside implied. Our bathroom had a hole in the wall where it appears the tissue box holder fell in. There were some cracks and some repairs. The bedding looked clean and new and smelled fresh. But a couple of the towels looked like bleach just wasn't quite cutting it anymore and should have been taken out of circulation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was just ok. No extras,just ok. Kind of pricey for what we actually stayed in but the stay was not terrible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cypress, Tx

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel is very nice and clean. Our stay was for 1 night only, the room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast items were fresh and plenty available for a quick bite.
5 out of 5
by Venus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Amarillo

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Satisfied
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
I was not comfortable with the neighborhood.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
A bit pricey for what you get. Clean room and comfortable bed. Refrigerator didn't get very cold and had no freezer section. Heater stays on unless you turn it off. So gets really hot and then you turn off and get cold etc. no iron or ironing board. For the price could have stayed at a much nicer place. Was misleading on hotels.com for area.
3 out of 5
by Cleveland from Memphis

BRING YOUR OWN TOWELS

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
BRING YOUR OWN TOWELS!! The towels were simply nasty. Spotted, dingy, dirty. Even though the towels were suppose to be clean, they weren't. Yuck!! Never have I stayed at a hotel w/ such HORRIBLE and FILTHY towels. Everything else was fine except for that.
4 out of 5
by Olof from Gusum

Nice hotel!

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 3 nights. Very close to Downtown Dallas, just 10-15 minutes by car!!!
3 out of 5
by Heather

Fine for one night

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Was a decent stay for one night but wasn't "wowed" by it. Upon walking in, the entire place (lobby, hallways) reeked of cigarettes despite most of the area having "no smoking" signs. I went to turn on the air in the room and inside the slats were balls of black dirt (?? Looked gross) and I didn't want to turn it on after that. Breakfast selection was small but decent.i paid $90 for the night and they didn't even have shampoo in the bathroom nor even in the vending (just snacks, tampons, and toothbrush). Overall just an OK stay.