Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Edge of the strip, fair price size, beat to hell

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Spend another $20 this place looks like it was renovated by 12 year old paint on hardware, furniture doesn't match bed limp, lipstick on pig, hardwood floors only thing done well
5 out of 5
by T. Ha from Los Angeles

Great service

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
front desk was very helpful and stay was close to everything including Ultra.
5 out of 5
by Garrett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by TONYA

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
No vending machine. Lobby is renovated and nice but rooms are in poor shape. Front desk staff speaks bad English and parking is EXPENSIVE, especially after paying a pretty penny for a room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Don't expect more then a place to sleep and shower.
3 out of 5
by Sophia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to bars, clubs

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
The décor is different outside, inside which it's bad. The room itself is a WHOLE different story. It looked as if they threw in a bed, tv, table and chair in the room. It needs a make over bad. We needed a new door it looked like it was bang in at the top in the corner. With the door closed, locked there was so much light coming in from the hallway. We could've slept with the door wide open. The bedroom floor needed a good mopping, the bathroom had something once hung on the wall which they must've taken down but still left the big metal piece still hanging on the way which made it look bad. The outlet in the bathroom look like it was just placed in the wall there was a big gap in between the outlet, wall. I'm no contractor but it looks like they DIY themselves. The bathroom tile was kind of dark but I think it was to hide the dirt. I used a bleach wipe on the bathroom tile when I got there, OMG! It stated a duvet on the bed(lies). There was no blinds so when the sun came up all the sunlight was in the room. I arrived there late that night, my stay there was suppose to be for 2 nights I left as soon as the sun came up, checked into a clean hotel w/kitchenette. This place was not worth $169 a night AT ALL. Great location though that's why I chose it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Close to Beach

Posted Feb 14, 2017
The area was nice. The room was small and smelled old. No vents so it felt stuffy all the time, if you need some where just to lay your head then Century is the place
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Roger C, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, please know that will take your comments very serious and will do our best to address them in an effort to have you stay with us next time.
5 out of 5
by Raymond

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We thank you for rating us so highly and you can be assured that we will continue to offer excellent service and provide a pleasant place and clean and comfortable rooms .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami florida

Only nice thing was the location ..

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The rooms were in terrible condition , felt more like a Motel than a boutique hotel on ocean drive . Room was dirty , very few amenities
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Roger C., Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, and most importantly for offering your reviews and feedback. Your feedback will help us improve.