Ratings based on 610 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Americana, SP, Brasil

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Não havia funcionários para carregar as malas no momento do check-in, tivemos que subir pelo menos 3 vezes de elevador. A portaria principal estava em reforma, tivemos que entrar pela portaria do restaurante.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good for the price

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The price for the location and the hotel condition
Cons: The parking lot security
Location: Good neighborhood, near services and the golf park for jogging. It is in a residential place.
Good for small periods and for business. We stayed just to visit the city and rest during night. The neighborhood is pleasant and near the airport. Despite the traffic the access is easy by the highway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The hotel needs major work.. we paid for a city view never got it neve stay there a gain
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Wasn't bad for the price. My only complaint was the shuttle service. It leaves every hour in the morning. It should leave every 30 minutes for departures and arrivals. The hotel staff themselves were friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cher pour les prestations proposées

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: rien
Cons: service des chambres
On y est resté 3 nuits, la chambre n'a pas été faite du tout - aucun passage du personnel de ménage - tout est resté comme on le laissait le jour de notre départ vers 11h , une femme de ménage y est entrée avec son passe sans frapper, bien surprise de nous y trouver !.... le code wifi a été changé sans que l'on soit informé il est vrai que l’hôtel mérite une rénovation ...le matelas inconfortable, mal dormi petit déjeuner acceptable - navette sans souci
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pessimo em tudo!

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: nada!!!
Location: so tem proximidade do aeroporto e só !!!
tive pessima experiencia ! nao funciona wi fi no quarto (internet) atendimento de recepção pessimo! grosseiros e mau educados! deixam qualquer pessoa subir e bater em sua porta do quarto ( nao tem controle nenhum!! total falta de segurança!) nao tem carregador para malas 1 nao tem carrinhos para transp as malas (todos quebrados!!! um absurdo!!) tive que estacionar o carro denttro de um estacionamento em obras nao volto nunca mais neste hotel e as fotos do hotel e quarto apresentadas neste site nao sao verdadeiras!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente custo x benefício.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Hotel, excelente custo x benefício. Quartos limpos, bom café da manhã e uma pequena academia. Muito bom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Messy construction!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
There's construction going on in the hotel at the moment and we couldn't even figure out how to get to the front door of the hotel. After I walked from the road to the side door, and found my way into the lobby, I asked the staff, who acted like I was crazy for asking how to physically get in the hotel. They had no directions to get around the construction or how to approach the hotel with our vehicle, and the driveway to the side door available to get in, was constantly blocked by their shuttle bus! We had to park in the parking lot off to the side, after doing U-turn in the driveway, and drag our luggage in order to get in and out, having to take several trips because there were no luggage carts.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston, United States of America

Very Close to Airport

Posted Nov 13, 2016
For the price I wouldn't stay here again, but staff and the complimentary breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für eine Übernachtung ausreichend.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Preis, Lage, echtes Geschirr.
Motel versprüht optisch den Charme der 70er/80er. Alles ist recht alt und verwohnt. Unsere Betten waren etwas durchgelegen, aber Zimmer war sauber. Personal freundlich, Frühstück okay. Ungewöhnlich für ein US Motel: Echtes Geschirr/Besteck. Dafür das es direkt neben dem Flughafen liegt, ist es recht leise.