Ratings based on 1,253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I have booked this hotel through Expedia. I had called in to see if I could make changes to the booking dates to see if I can come two days earlier and If so what would be the rate. After being told that the rates would be higher, I declined to change the dates. When I got to the hotel I was told that I was suppose to check in two days earlier. I told the staff I called Expedia inquiring of the dates but never made the changes due to higher rate. The manager told me that he won't charge me those days and made me sign a sheet charging me $0/day for the past two days. I showed him my Expedia reservation and showed that I was not booked for those dates. However when I got the bill I was charged for 4 days instead two. I called the hotel and I was told that I was reserved for all those days and it is Expedia fault. The manger disregarded the paper that I signed that stated I won't be charged for those dates and states he won't refund me the money. I called Expedia and they state that they never extended my stay and only reserved me for 2 days instead 4. Both the hotel and Expedia won't take the responsibility to refund me the 2 day charge that I didn't book or stay at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Excelente Hotel cerca del aeropuerto

Posted May 21, 2016
Location: Esta ubicado muy cerca del aeropuerto, asi que es una excelente elección para los que quieren descansar y al otro día seguir viaje
Las habitaciones son amplias, las camas muy comodas y el desayuno muy pero muy abundante.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Proche de l'aeroport

Posted May 12, 2016
Très bruyant car situé très près des pistes de décollage et très mal insonorisé au niveau des fenêtres. Salle de restauration pour le breakfast de taille nettement inférieur au nombre de chambres que contient l'hôtel, il faut donc attendre que les places se libèrent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from castle rock, CO

Dirty hotel

Posted May 1, 2016
We waited for 45 to 50 minutes to get the airport pickup service. This was after 3 calls. Rude reception and they had to check the room to see if it was cleaned before we entered. We would not recommend this to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted May 1, 2016
Hotel was clean, staff was courteous, and overall great hotel and value
3 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicht das Beste in der Gegend

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nähe Flughafen aber nicht wirklich schön und auch nicht sehr sauber
2 out of 5
by Not Provided

Reasonable

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
We needed to sleep for 1 night, it was quiet and adequate for us
3 out of 5
by LILIAN from Belém, PA

Hotel bom, ideal para pernoitar

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel com bom custo/benefício, para quem quer ficar próximo ao aeroporto. Ideal para passar uma noite. Tanto o check-in, feito de madrugada, quanto o check-out foram rápidos, embora tenha havido erro, porque queria pagar em dinheiro, e a atendente acabou me cobrando no cartão de crédito. Quarto limpo, cama confortável, banheiro um pouco pequeno, mas também limpo. A única coisa que realmente me incomodou foi o cheiro forte no corredor, não sei se de cigarro ou mofo, mas dentro do quarto não senti o mesmo odor. Próximo de locais como o Pizza Hut e o Dennys, mas só para quem está de carro, pois não senti muita segurança para andar de noite pelos arredores.
4 out of 5
by Caroline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels