Ratings based on 1,293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Typisches amerikanisches Hotel am Flughafen

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Gepflegtes Hotel in direkter Nähe zum Flughafen (10-15 min.). Saubere, renovierte Zimmer - leider ohne Kühlschrank. Flugzeuglärm ist in den Zimmern nicht zu hören. Das Frühstück ist typisch amerikanisch und bietet einen guten Start in den Tag (Toast, Waffeln, Kaffee, Juice, Joghurt, etwas Obst, Cornflakes). Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt oder den Start für eine Rundreise sehr zu empfehlen! Parkplätze ausreichend hinter dem Hotel vorhanden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guyana

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: The hotel is close to the airport so there aren't much attractions nearby. However there is a bus that goes to the shopping malls for US$10
Sleep Inn is a nice, clean, comfortable hotel. Breakfast is good and the rooms are cleaned daily. The airport shuttle is also very convenient. I felt safe staying there as well. Would recommend to anyone who wants to stay at a clean, comfortable and reasonably priced hotel near Miami airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Freiburg / Germany

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Gute Lange direkt am Miami Airport inkl. kostenlosem Bus - Shuttle-Service zum Airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

A very satisfying hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016
The location is good, close to the airport. The room is really clean and nice. Nothing to worry about.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salvador-Bahia

Excelente localização próximo aeroporto

Posted Oct 2, 2016
O hotel me surpreendeu pela higiene, conforto, simpatia e presteza dos funcionários, além do traslado grátis para o aeroporto. Recomendo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Cerca del aeropuerto y un poco más económico.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Muy buen desayuno, cama cómoda.
Cons: Mejorar el sistema de aire acondicionado y minimizar el olor en los pasillos.
Location: Cercano al aeropuerto, piscina y muy buen desayuno.
El hotel se nota que tiene sus años, pero está bastante bien cuidado. Lo único es el aroma de los pasillos. El aire acondicionado de la habitación hace mucho ruido.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P.

Hotel perto do aeroporto com muitas facilidades.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
O hotel é ótimo, cumpre o que promete. O atendimento é excelente, as acomodaçōes são boas e o café da manhã bem razoável. Possui muitas facilidades como o transfer aeroporto/hotel/aeroporto dentre outras.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Md

Price is right. Close to airport.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
This was good for a one night stay when flying into Miami. Small tv but I was only there to sleep (and swim in the pool). The breakfast is not too good. Call them for a shuttle and make sure you know what shuttle to get. We waited but never caught one so we took the Clarion Shuttle which is right next door. Uber to South Beach was $16.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and clean

Posted Aug 16, 2016
It was awesome place to stay!I will come back again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I have booked this hotel through Expedia. I had called in to see if I could make changes to the booking dates to see if I can come two days earlier and If so what would be the rate. After being told that the rates would be higher, I declined to change the dates. When I got to the hotel I was told that I was suppose to check in two days earlier. I told the staff I called Expedia inquiring of the dates but never made the changes due to higher rate. The manager told me that he won't charge me those days and made me sign a sheet charging me $0/day for the past two days. I showed him my Expedia reservation and showed that I was not booked for those dates. However when I got the bill I was charged for 4 days instead two. I called the hotel and I was told that I was reserved for all those days and it is Expedia fault. The manger disregarded the paper that I signed that stated I won't be charged for those dates and states he won't refund me the money. I called Expedia and they state that they never extended my stay and only reserved me for 2 days instead 4. Both the hotel and Expedia won't take the responsibility to refund me the 2 day charge that I didn't book or stay at the hotel.