Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean, the first night we stayed after we walk into our room. an hour later we went outside and saw 2 bag of drugs on both side of our room.
1 out of 5
by kim

.........not good at all.......

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
.........not good at all.......
1 out of 5
by Jenna

I thought I might get killed.

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was HORRIBLE!! It was okay during the day but when night the hit the crack heads and prostites come out. We had people outside our door all night long SCREAMING and fighting. We were to scared to get all our stuff and kids up to leave. We couldn't sleep and the couple hours we did get we had the TV turned all the way up. Just do yourself a favor and pay a little extra for a hotel that doesn't rent to the locals.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

If you wanna reclean everything yourself!!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
House keeping is the worst!!! Rooms are half furnished, and the environment is not swell.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A night mare

Posted Jun 28, 2017
This is the first time that I ever stay in this type of hotels. Never again room found messy, It was suppose to be non smoking room was smelly,sink leaking water in floor , room was never cleaned during the 3 day a state in Tybee. I should got pay for staying in that hotel. I did not move because short time , but I cut it short one day . Very insecure.
3 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
This was a terrible place to stay. 1st off as soon as I went into the lobby, the clerk was kicking some one out for having drugs and guns in his room. Bad sign #1. Then when I went to park in front of my room there was about 5 or 6 handicap spots not in use. So I had to park across the parking lot or down on the other end. Then when I got into the room there where no wash clothes. Just 1 small towel. The floor looked horrible and I was afraid to walk on it in my socks. I could go on but I think everyone gets the point. This is a roach motel and hotels.com should remove them from there list if all Studio 6 are in this shape.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yalanda

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
clean rooms, friendly staff close to everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
My hotel door kept jamming each time I tried to get in the last time I tried to get it in their head just broke off and the maintenance man had the audacity to tell me that I kick the door in and he was tired it was time for him to go home so basically he just put a couple of Nails in the door and I had to sleep with a chair under my door knob.