Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrick from Rouen

Séjour à Mohammedia

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour détente et travail Mohammedia est une petite ville très agréable, beaucoup plus calme que Casablanca ! Nous pratiquons cet hôtel depuis plusieurs années. Pendant une période, nous avons pu constater une dégradation générale à tous les niveaux ... Service, propreté, cuisine....a priori, la direction a changé cette année, et tout se retrouve en ordre. L hôtel à retrouvé un excellent niveau, avec des niveau de prix des chambres inférieures au passé !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was a beautiful, beautiful place. But the service was terrible. The cleaning lady entered without knocking, while we were in the room.The internet didn't work.The TV was weird. Then the card that usually indicates hotel phone numbers wasn't there but when I went downstairs to tell the front desk, they insisted it was there rather than resolving the problem by giving me another card. Finally, while we reserved and paid for a three person room, they acted surprised that we actually wanted a bed for that third person and told us we would be charged $30. There were a lot of frustrating moments for a very short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Glad to have picked this hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: The staff and the hotel itself were very nice. Almost like a spa.
Location: The 'farmers market' and market were small but nice. The taxi to the train station was only 70 cents and the train to Casablanca was $1.50.
I booked my trip with two holidays in the middle. My bad. However, the hotel staff and facilities saved the day. It's right on the beach so I was able to get out. The bar prices were a little high but that's typical of hotels. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the facilities were like being at a spa. Most of the restaurants were closed during the holidays but the buffet restaurant had good food. Also, room service was available which was also quite nice. I'm planning another trip to Morocco in the spring and I will definitely be booking the Avanti.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ahsan ullah from London

Overall very good excellent service

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was great friendly staff only thing the breakfast wasn't up to hotel standard.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville ga

Nice Hotel close to beach with spa.

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: I like the staff.
Cons: Location, location, location,
Location: The good is the prayer. No shopping or information with a tour bus
Avant should explain they are a remote resort 45 minutes from the airport. The hotel staff is pleasing. Trying to travel to shopping you must go to another city which is expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tanger

Observations.

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: Le calme, l'environnement, les prestations.
Cons: voir observations
Location: L'hôtel est au bord de la mer, dans un cadre agréable et la ville de Casablanca est à deux pas.
Nous étions deux dans la chambre et il n'y avait qu'une chaise. Peut-être qu' un fauteuil n'aurait pas été de trop!! Malgré deux demandes à la réception, nous n'avons vu personne pour venir réparer la télécommande de la télé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ian

Good stay

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Staff, room and restaurant all good. Pool area looked very nice although I did not have the opportunity to make use of it. Wifi was very good. Only negative was the bathroom cleaning consisted of sweeping hair and dust behind the door instead of picking it up.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hilal from jordan

مشكلته أنه الوحيد على البحر لكنه سيء !

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
للأسف فندق يتمتع بموقع جيد على البحر فقط دون أي مميزات أخرى !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elsayed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: la piscina e le stanze
Cons: tutto ok
Location: 10 minuti dalla piazza principale, situato sul lungomare
bella sistemazione in riva al mare con bellissima piscina