Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
The location is excellent Rooms at the required level Excellent Reception staff Buffet price is exaggerated
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
The worest things that I arrived at11:30 And they let me waited until 02:45 even with avialblty room
1 out of 5
by Parvez from Kent

Awful room and too casual staff

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room 214 was awful. Very bad bathroom with almost no hot water. Staff look like they can't be bothered. Need to ask for everything. Our safe had no batteries in it but engineer guy was a nice guy who even told us this room should be out of order
4 out of 5
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patrick from Rouen

Séjour à Mohammedia

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour détente et travail Mohammedia est une petite ville très agréable, beaucoup plus calme que Casablanca ! Nous pratiquons cet hôtel depuis plusieurs années. Pendant une période, nous avons pu constater une dégradation générale à tous les niveaux ... Service, propreté, cuisine....a priori, la direction a changé cette année, et tout se retrouve en ordre. L hôtel à retrouvé un excellent niveau, avec des niveau de prix des chambres inférieures au passé !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was a beautiful, beautiful place. But the service was terrible. The cleaning lady entered without knocking, while we were in the room.The internet didn't work.The TV was weird. Then the card that usually indicates hotel phone numbers wasn't there but when I went downstairs to tell the front desk, they insisted it was there rather than resolving the problem by giving me another card. Finally, while we reserved and paid for a three person room, they acted surprised that we actually wanted a bed for that third person and told us we would be charged $30. There were a lot of frustrating moments for a very short stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Glad to have picked this hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: The staff and the hotel itself were very nice. Almost like a spa.
Location: The 'farmers market' and market were small but nice. The taxi to the train station was only 70 cents and the train to Casablanca was $1.50.
I booked my trip with two holidays in the middle. My bad. However, the hotel staff and facilities saved the day. It's right on the beach so I was able to get out. The bar prices were a little high but that's typical of hotels. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the facilities were like being at a spa. Most of the restaurants were closed during the holidays but the buffet restaurant had good food. Also, room service was available which was also quite nice. I'm planning another trip to Morocco in the spring and I will definitely be booking the Avanti.
4 out of 5
by Ahsan ullah from London

Overall very good excellent service

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was great friendly staff only thing the breakfast wasn't up to hotel standard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville ga

Nice Hotel close to beach with spa.

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: I like the staff.
Cons: Location, location, location,
Location: The good is the prayer. No shopping or information with a tour bus
Avant should explain they are a remote resort 45 minutes from the airport. The hotel staff is pleasing. Trying to travel to shopping you must go to another city which is expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tanger

Observations.

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: Le calme, l'environnement, les prestations.
Cons: voir observations
Location: L'hôtel est au bord de la mer, dans un cadre agréable et la ville de Casablanca est à deux pas.
Nous étions deux dans la chambre et il n'y avait qu'une chaise. Peut-être qu' un fauteuil n'aurait pas été de trop!! Malgré deux demandes à la réception, nous n'avons vu personne pour venir réparer la télécommande de la télé.