Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Close to metro and old port.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Great hotel accesible by metro and bus. Close to downtown. Great room. No elevators. Noisy strip due to pubs and snow removal. Accommodating staff. Overall it was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Amazing loft!!

Posted Dec 20, 2016
I was completely shocked how big and beautiful this open style, old rustic loft was, with exposed brick and stone. Simply beautiful. Very well located in Old Montreal, close to all amenities... would be perfect in summer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Beautiful loft. Was very comfortable. The bed was a dream to sleep in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cuba

Nice lofts in the center old montreal

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Wonderful experience, very nice loft in the center old montreal close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Excellent, family-oriented loft in the heart of the Old City
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel large rooms close to Old Montreal.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Large rooms
Cons: ??
Location: Excellent restaurants within walking distance.
Everything was great. restaurants close by. Walking distance to Notre Dame. Very comfortable room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Old Montreal dead center!!! Very nice room.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: LOCATION for what we wanted to do.
Restaurants and cool shopping... there is a Video Tour of the old city done by Bell that was MUST DO!! Valets from the hotel were SO helpful and at only 35.00 dollars a day and unlimited "car call" that was a deal. Things are very tight for parking and you really don't need your car, many things are just blocks away. Science Center, Norte-Dame, and many shops. The hotel loft is above a Great Steak House and bar.... and they would deliver right up stairs! Must try the restaurant just down from hotel lobby "Smoking Meat" for lunch.... INCREDIBLE. Little expensive BUT well worth it!! VERY CLEAN FRIENDLY LITTLE PLACE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Colourful Montreal

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Great location in the heart of old montreal
Very nice studio .bring your own coffee for the coffee maker or just step out to find your Cappuccino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location and service--Old Montreal

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Location was fantastic. Close to the Metro--5-10 minute walk. A few blocks from Notre Dame. Tons of bars, shopping and restaurants within easy walking distance. Buy the 3 day transportation pass and familiarize yourself with the Metro and there won't be a place in Old Montreal or Montreal city proper that you can't get to fairly quickly.
Cons: Everything was great. My wife and I are in the hospitality business so we see things in a different light. If the hotel manager would like to contact me, I would give him/her some input on what we provide at our properties for consideration for inclusion in their 44 suites/rooms. Small things, like coasters and cocktail glasses.
Location: See above.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful Hotel in the Heart of Old Montreal

Posted Oct 24, 2016
We stayed in loft 702 and it was lovely. The exposed brick was a nice touch. The room was spacious and laid out quite well. This loft was situated in walking distance from a number of local attractions and restaurants/shops. I would definitely recommend this hotel for couples.