Ratings based on 2,816 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok. No frills . Affordable

Posted Feb 14, 2017
It was an affordable place. Clean. Staff was curtious and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brogue, PA

Great weekend

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: everything. was just a very nice place.
Location: Right on the beach with so many amenities close and walking distance of almost anywhere you wanted to go
Came to Myrtle Beach to visit my daughter and her family. Was so nice to come back to the motel and have a nice clean room, clean towels and overall wonderful place to relax into. Highly recommend this place to stay. I will be back. My grandkids had an awesome time in the pools and lazy river. The couldn't wait to get back and go swimming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Nice for the price .. Convient and affordable for the location and style of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Great suite, good price. Clean and accommodating. Located right on the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Balcony & staff & rooms.
Loved the balcony & the hotel & staff were very good. Would go back again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Close to the beach but staff is not nice

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Staff is uncourteous, our room was not the same one we asked for. They are unapologetic. Untidy rooms, small bathrooms, no elevators, the breakfast place they have has the worst service and food ever. Will not go back and will not recommend to Others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Good location. A little older building. Would stay again and recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate South Carolina

Amazing View

Posted Nov 29, 2016
The room was a very good value at $100 per night for a king suite in the off season. The balcony has an unobstructed view of the ocean. The bed was not par, leaving my back aching in the morning. Very close to everything. Lots of water things to do on site. Housekeeping was sub par not wanting to give fresh towels, and I had to call for fresh coffee supply and a security guard brought them to the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice... enjoyed our stay! Hotel was nice.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Loved staying on the higher floor (14th).
Cons: Security lock on our door didn't work.
Very pleased w/ our stay. Nice overall. Front desk staff was friendly/helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel Convenience

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: The family room and spacious hotel rooms were welcoming.
Cons: Pool area requires cleaning.
Location: Close to attractions, restaurants, and local businesses.
I loved that the hotel was close to the beach and parking. My family visited for the Thanksgiving holiday and enjoyed our stay. The only problem was the pool area which required some maintenance. The jacuzzi was not very hot and had several bugs near the pool. Otherwise, the hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly. I would stay here again. I loved the family room.