Ratings based on 692 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jan 28, 2018
Great location. Friendly staff. Parking on site. Restaurants nearby but also lots of hostess bars. Put me in a smoking room but that was my fault for not specifying. Decent for the money. Could use bigger pillows and a better bathroom cleaning.
4 out of 5
by Cyrilus

Posted Dec 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very good location. Clean and Spacious room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room is too small

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
room is too small that I cannot open the suitcase.
3 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler

15 minutes walk to Major centre & Mono rail statio

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast & onsen
Cons: Air-conditioning & laundry machines ( old & nothing working properly) Okinawa is a very hot & humid, you need to get your cloths wash quite often.
Location: Not much activities nearby. You have to walk 10 minutes into town.
Not a bad place to stay, if you don't mind walking into town ( 15 minutes) nothing do toaround the local area. Heaps of bars, if you into night life and have deep pocket.
3 out of 5
by Ivy

Bad beds

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the Onsen the location wasn't to bad. However the bed was again like sleeping on a hard piece of wood and my mom is elderly and it hurt her back and had a hard time walking because of it. My hip and back also hurt from the sleeping condition. When on a vacation would like to be comfortable and not in pain!!!
5 out of 5
by Chi Hang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Hong Kit

Budget Hotel with poor WiFi on14/F; Poor English

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
This is clearly a budget hotel with tiny rooms. I am fine with it. I have stayed there for 2 nights with 4 friends; so a total of 8 rooms. (1st night stay on 12/F and 2nd night on 14/F) I expect the hotel staff should know basic English. I stayed in this hotel for 2 days (being the 1st and the last day of my trip). For the 2nd night stay, the hotel staff requested to photocopy my passport again which I told her again and again that they already made the copy when I first stay there a few days ago...She keep replying ok...but still request to make photocopy again....which is non-sense!!!! Secondly, poor staff training / basic knowledge (I experience this with another staff) We ask the hotel staff to call a "Jumbo Taxi" for us.because we don't know japanese!!..but well...they don't know what is Jumbo taxi...and after we show them the picture of a Jumbo taxi....he tried to call but told us can't book... But in fact....that's possible!!!! Lastly, the WiFi on the 14/F is terrible (but ok on 12/F). After you key in the WiFi password, the incorrect password message keep pop up and when you walk to the corridor....the same password works but well...it keep disconnecting.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not so near of Kokusai Street as advertised

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Okay for that rate.
Cons: Smell in the elevator - someone might have smoked inside.
Not bad, but not too close to Kokusai street as advertised.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lloyd

Awesome times

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great place had an awesome stay