Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Great Totham.

Review of Les Trois Cles Hotel in Gembloux.

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Space for a couple of chairs would have been a vast improvement but apart from that, the room was quite comfortable although a little cramped i.e. generally lacking in space.
5 out of 5
by Mykola from Germany

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
A colleague recommended me this hotel, so I tried it and also some others in the area. I found Les 3 Cles the best option and keep coming back here. The building and rooms are in a good condition, everything is clean, service is friendly, Internet connection is good (at least on the second floor where I stay). Breakfast is good too, could use some more vegetables though.
3 out of 5
by Icha from London

Bed bugs in my bed

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived around 8:30pm. By 9pm there were no food left from the restaurant and the hotel is far from a town. It's out of nowhere. We check out the next day and found out me and my little son, we slept in the same bed while my sister and my daughter slept on the other bed, me and my son got bitten by bed bugs or something like that. Terrible!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by The Ks

Overnight stay on return from holiday

Posted May 7, 2015 on HotelClub
Hotel was fine for overnight stay a little far out for sightseeing staff very friendly and helpful. Wi-Fi was free so can't really complain but the signal was weak and several times disconnected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Comfort and quiet.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Room size and toiletries, and bed size.
Cons: Small hip bath, there was room for a full sized bath.
Location: On the bypass but supermarkets and restaurants within easy walking distance.
Lovely big room with a small balcony. Set far enough back from the road so that road noise was not an issue. Good value Plat du Jour in the restaurant. Wifi was not working in our room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
A little bet Noisy and breakfast very very expensif.
3 out of 5
by delplanque from sevres

not acharming hotel and small rooms

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
hotel is clean and quiet but the rooms for one person are very small
3 out of 5
by dj from Buffalo NY

I ask for Laundry service...

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels
well was not bad until I check out and find out that laundry service was costing me 113 euros or almost 150 USD. It was just one wash...I was lucky I did not stay longer and ask them to wash my t-shirts few more times...
5 out of 5
by L Britton from England

This hotel was best situated for me by my customer

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel was fine, friendly. Food in the Brassica was excellent very large meals, good quality and value for money. Located not far from the centre. Rooms were clean and suited my purpose which was travelling on business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anonymous

Spacious Room

Posted Apr 16, 2011 on Orbitz
I have never seen a hotel bathroom as spacious as the one at this hotel. The room had plenty of space, even after adding two single beds for my kids. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful, and spoke perfect English. The salmon at the brasserie is excellent! My young children were too noisy and boistrous for the restaurant or brasserie, but the staff was mostly good natured about having them there. I had to brush off my rusty French since the waiter didn't speak English, but it added to the adventure! The playground is, in my opinion, appropriate for children over the age of five.