Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pool area could use some workroom was comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed here several times over the years. It was much cleaner that the last time 2 years ago. Spa was pretty much a Luke warm bath pool had a bunch of chlorine.
5 out of 5
by John from brookings

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
room was comfortable,air conditioner was quiet and worked well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Just Keep Looking

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: nothing to write about
Cons: In room coffee, clean the room.
No coffee in room, I had to clean the sticky stuff off the table to sit down. Not really sure that the sheets were changed between me and the last resident. Found hair in the bed. Everywhere I looked in the room there was spills and splatters on the walls. The TV was the only bright spot because there was one in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Disappointing experience

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The clerk was nice and the room was pretty good.
Cons: The bathroom was so small a person could hardly fit into it. Loud noises most of the night, and no hot water in the morning.
The clerk and room were just fine. There were 3 issues: just because there was a rodeo in town, the price of the room rose from $53 to $91 per night. We consider this blatant price gouging. The second night we stayed, there were loud noises coming from somewhere which sounded like giants bowling and throwing heavy weights against the walls. It was so loud, and random, and went on until after 2:00 a.m. The last straw was, in the morning, there was not enough hot water to take a shower at 9:00 a.m. Really?? For $91 per night?
2 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was horrible
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Over all it was a good stay, no frills.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Nice hotel clean. It took a while to check in. I'm not sure if they were on the premises when we arrived.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

one night

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed the one night and was out early the next morning. The bed was uncomfortable, and the hotel seemed run down.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2015
The noise from the interstate was prevelant. The blanket under the bedspread was very very thin. Room smelled stale. I went ahead and stayed there because I had just driven 11 hrs and was exhausted but I won't go back.