Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Cons: Le dejeuner,
Vieille hotel chambre pas morderne mais propre, pensee pas au petit dejeuner d'inclus il ne restait plus rien nous sommes allee dejeuner au resto quand tu dis que oui il reste des cereale mais plus de lait, pas de jus, pas de pain, pas de bagel,pas de muffin,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel. It was close to the highway

Posted Dec 28, 2015
My stay was ok. The staff was great. any problems they fixed right away. Thanks for the stay. close to the highway and very convenient. I had a car situation and there was a dealer that I could resolve the problem
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Old Saying

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: The lobby and breakfast area
Cons: Again, if I can't say something nice I prefer to say nothing at all.
Location: OCC
My mother always said if you can't say something nice it's best to say nothing at all. Here goes " ".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Conveniently located to all

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: Location right on 17 K convenient to all good breakfast nice staff dirty clean great deed for the money
Cons: Everything look good for me
Location: So much stuff in that area orange county choppers Woodbury Commons shopping outlets airport Stewart airport great restaurants fine dining conveniently
Staff were very pleasant it worked out great for me conveniently located to Stewart airport nice area conveniently located to the Woodbury Commons great shopping area food was great in the area very close to 87 they New York State Thruway over all excellent deal for the money
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
We come here yearly for several years now for our shopping @ woodbury & i have seen this place deteriorating overall. The staff, mostly the ones present in the dining area for breakfast just made me rate them low overall. we're not coming back & not recommending it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Check in was quick and easy room was spotless. Heat worked great and bed was very comfortable. Close to lots of restaurants have no complaints would defiantly stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Regina O.

Visiting family

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Orbitz
Stayed here for 3 days. Felt right at home. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Hotel was being updated but more than I expected for the value. We will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Howard Johnson - Newburgh

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was decent. Currently under renovation. Room size was huge plus included two sinks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels