Ratings based on 616 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ostfriesland

empfehlenswert

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Zimmergrösse und -Ausstattung.
Cons: Sitzgelegenheiten auf die Terrasse
Location: Durchreise
Hotel etwas abseits gelegen, rel. gut isoliert (trotz Autobahnnähe), gutes continental breakfast, grosszügige Zimmer, gutes Bett. Preiswürdig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
It was your basic motel. Clean overall with most things updated. It's clearly an old Hojos which has been renovated so is it perfect? No. Is it better than the average motel? Yup. Worth the money. Staff was very nice or the person who was there the night I arrived.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC, NY

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 12, 2016
It is not an expensive place to stay for the night while away for work. Easy to miss the place at night since the big sign in front was not lit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Great decent hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Honestly, I have nothing wrong to say about this hotel It was at a great price, good location. I wasn't expecting a resort type thing, just something quick for business up there. It met my standards and I'd definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016
My second time staying at this hotel. I would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Cons: Le dejeuner,
Vieille hotel chambre pas morderne mais propre, pensee pas au petit dejeuner d'inclus il ne restait plus rien nous sommes allee dejeuner au resto quand tu dis que oui il reste des cereale mais plus de lait, pas de jus, pas de pain, pas de bagel,pas de muffin,
3 out of 5
by Roy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by SUNGA from WEST VIRGINIA

가격대비 괜찮은 숙박시설

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
시설은 낙후되었지만 객실 및 화장실은 청결하고 아침식사 먹는 곳도 매우 편했습니다. 우드버리 아울렛과의 거리는 20분 정도 되며 괜찮은 숙박시설입니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel. It was close to the highway

Posted Dec 28, 2015
My stay was ok. The staff was great. any problems they fixed right away. Thanks for the stay. close to the highway and very convenient. I had a car situation and there was a dealer that I could resolve the problem
4 out of 5
by joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels