Ratings based on 1,321 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MISSISSAUGA

Nice hotel close to outlets

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Good experience. Spacious room however bed and pillows were not too comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to outlet mall and shopping.

Posted Dec 8, 2017
The room was a great value! Clean and spacious. Perfect for a home base for shopping or business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitby, Ontario

Close to everything!

Posted Dec 8, 2017
We stayed at the Quality Inn on the weekend of December 2nd. We arrived late Saturday night so we decided to tour the area to see how far all the shopping was to our hotel. Boy we were pleasantly surprised. We were less that 10 minutes from the Niagara Falls Outlet, as well as all the big box stores. The only place we had to travel to was Best Buy and that was like 20 minutes and $1 USD toll. When we went through the toll the first time we didn't have any American currency on us so I handed to toll booth guy a $10 CDN and he said if you give me this I'll only give you $6. I thought wow! 400% return for the toll booth guy. Anyways I digress lol. The hotel was pretty full. We finally got up to our room, shut the door and was pleasantly surprised how quite it was. I decided to have a shower and the water was nice and hot as well the pressure was perfect. Our room had two double beds, no queen available. Hubby and I found it very cozy but slept like babies. Check-out was fast and the staff very friendly. I'd asked what the weather was going to be like for the day and the front desk took the time to look it up in Celsius. They also recommended Augies Diner which is like 2 minutes from hotel. Servers very friendly, food was homemade and delicious. Special of the day was Cinnabon pancakes. They looked and smelled delicious! I would definitely recommend the Quality Inn. We will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet. Friendly and helpful staff
Cons: Pool and area could be cleaner.
Location: Central location to fashion outlet mall and other major retailers.
Weekend away for shopping and dining. Great time with friends
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Musty room and thin walls

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Outlet shopping & Niagara Falls
We booked this hotel last minute for a night so that we could go outlet shopping at Fashion Outlets of Niagara Falls USA. The hotel was a little run down, but still serviceable. However, we found that the walls were really thin (we could hear other people moving around including our neighbours), the room was musty (like it hadn't been aired in a long time) and room service came by to wake us before we checked out of our room. We liked the free parking and it was a great location with free hot water and coffee in the foyer - but there wasn't free breakfast. It is a 2.5 star hotel - so I guess you get what you pay for (although booking last minute through Expedia was still expensive).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Perfect for the cost

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Clean room, comfy beds and a fridge. Never use the pool and the restaurant. Close to all your shopping needs and good food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Great location..Next to Fashion Outlet mall ,shopping and restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Hotel Cleanliness

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: The front desk person was pleasant and understanding
Cons: Remodel
After checking into the hotel, I went to my room and was immediately disappointed with the cleanliness of the room. The bed spread was stained, the mattress cover was old, worn and ripped up. There was hair sticking to the walls of the bathroom walls. The TV had a white line down the screen. I immediately checked out of the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Decent stay

Posted Oct 29, 2017
The check in process was awkward. I asked for receipt and didn’t get one. Said I had to wait until check out. It’s annokay place to stay. Close to shops. Only stayed one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Less then 10 min from Niagara Falls and Good rate near Niagara Falls