Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Great place to stay. Close to the Niagara Falls park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not accessible

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The room was nice and clean with modern tvs
Cons: Dated decor
Location: Target, Walmart and the outlet malls are all nearby!
It's an ok hotel but is not accessible. There are no elevators and the main floor is noisey (likely due to a church or some other community group that rents out the banquet hall)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
It was fine for what we needed. Nothing stood out, but nothing bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The rooms were nice and clean. The staff was very helpful. The NFTA Metro trolley stops right outside the hotel for which you get passes from the hotel. It makes your niagara travel very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Its a basic motel. Clean. Good for a night stay. Have a restaurant on site but greakfast extra. We didnt try it bevause we had to leave early.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Close to the American Falls

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to the Falls
Cons: The cleanliness of the hotel, the staff should be trained better to make the customer's aware of things to do in the area and the building security.
Location: Visit the Niagara Falls area. Denny's restaurant is a great place for breakfast which is only a couple blocks away.
Our stay at this hotel was just for one night. Staff was okay at check-in but did not offer on their own about what type of transportation was available to get back and forth to the Falls area. We had to find this information out on our own. The hotel is in definite need of a good cleaning. The carpets were dirty all through the hotel and look like they are in dire need of a good cleaning. The stair cases and the linoleum/tile floors need a good sweeping and cleaning. They looked liked they have not been mopped in weeks. The hotel of course is non-smoking which is okay, but the designated smoking areas looked terrible! Smoke stacks had butts all around them and sometimes were not even used. If the hotel was allowing designated smoking areas then the staff should have been cleaning the areas once in awhile. As for the security of the building...well even though their were key card entry systems on the exterior doors of the building they were never locked. Anyone could have walked in and out at anytime without a key card.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Very nice hotel at very reasonable price.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Everything was clean and orderly with a quiet atmosphere.
Cons: none
Location: The hotel is on a main street, mass transit is available for tours and transportation, all kind of restaurants and shopping are available nearby.
The accommodation was as expected, clean, roomy, and quiet. It has all the standard amenities, such as television, alarm clock, beds, refrigerator, etc. Restaurants, stores, and food market were within walking distances. The room is clean and well taken care of by the housekeeping department, and the front desk manned 24 hrs a day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the falls.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: It's close to the falls and cheap on the pocket. Served my purpose.
Cons: Definitely, some good complimentary coffee if not breakfast.
Location: Close to the falls and Denny's is a stone's throw away.
The hotel is close to the falls and has a few restaurants around it. There's Denny's close by. The hotel room is strictly okay. It's clean but my pillow had some stains. The spring mattress should have been thrown out. I sunk into the bed and had a bad backache.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Erie, PA

I would stay again

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The location was good, especially when combined with transportation available. Staff was friendly and helpful when correct questions were asked.
Cons: See comments under my experience.
Location: It is just a few miles from Niagara Falls and all the great tourist attractions there. It was easy to negotiate to the attractions.
The hotel was clean, although definitely worn. The air was on in the room when we arrived. It was too cool for my comfort but preferable to entering a hot, stuffy room. It made me feel as though I was expected and welcome. Front desk staff was prompt and friendly upon check in. I was not familiar with the area or the extra transportation services available because I stayed there. I also didn't know to ask. I wish the check in person had mentioned them so that I could've saved money and seen even more of the great attractions. Having a pool available was my one main request when booking. The pool was indoors and in a nice area. However, it was rather dirty. We still enjoyed it for a little while. It did not open til 10 am, so it was not possible to have a morning swim and still be checked out by 11. That was a bit disappointing. I appreciated the availability of a public computer in the lobby to entertain my son while we waited for the public transportation. Overall, my experience was good. I'm highlighting the negative in hopes improvements can be made to help others have an even more enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york

Good Customer Service

Posted Aug 19, 2016
They're efficient quickly service near outlets restaurant