Ratings based on 1,271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not accessible

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The room was nice and clean with modern tvs
Cons: Dated decor
Location: Target, Walmart and the outlet malls are all nearby!
It's an ok hotel but is not accessible. There are no elevators and the main floor is noisey (likely due to a church or some other community group that rents out the banquet hall)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
It was fine for what we needed. Nothing stood out, but nothing bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The rooms were nice and clean. The staff was very helpful. The NFTA Metro trolley stops right outside the hotel for which you get passes from the hotel. It makes your niagara travel very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Its a basic motel. Clean. Good for a night stay. Have a restaurant on site but greakfast extra. We didnt try it bevause we had to leave early.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Close to the American Falls

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to the Falls
Cons: The cleanliness of the hotel, the staff should be trained better to make the customer's aware of things to do in the area and the building security.
Location: Visit the Niagara Falls area. Denny's restaurant is a great place for breakfast which is only a couple blocks away.
Our stay at this hotel was just for one night. Staff was okay at check-in but did not offer on their own about what type of transportation was available to get back and forth to the Falls area. We had to find this information out on our own. The hotel is in definite need of a good cleaning. The carpets were dirty all through the hotel and look like they are in dire need of a good cleaning. The stair cases and the linoleum/tile floors need a good sweeping and cleaning. They looked liked they have not been mopped in weeks. The hotel of course is non-smoking which is okay, but the designated smoking areas looked terrible! Smoke stacks had butts all around them and sometimes were not even used. If the hotel was allowing designated smoking areas then the staff should have been cleaning the areas once in awhile. As for the security of the building...well even though their were key card entry systems on the exterior doors of the building they were never locked. Anyone could have walked in and out at anytime without a key card.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Very nice hotel at very reasonable price.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Everything was clean and orderly with a quiet atmosphere.
Cons: none
Location: The hotel is on a main street, mass transit is available for tours and transportation, all kind of restaurants and shopping are available nearby.
The accommodation was as expected, clean, roomy, and quiet. It has all the standard amenities, such as television, alarm clock, beds, refrigerator, etc. Restaurants, stores, and food market were within walking distances. The room is clean and well taken care of by the housekeeping department, and the front desk manned 24 hrs a day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Okay hotel til prisen
2 out of 5
by Anupam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels