Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Left stranded at the airport.

Posted May 25, 2016
We called for the airport shuttle at 10:15 pm. was told 30 min. By 11:15, still no shuttle. I called the hotel to be told that the shuttle doesn't run after 11 and he was just starting his shift so I would have to talk to the mgr. in the morning. So my daughter and I were going to have to spend $25 on a cab to get back to the hotel. The mgmt. was nice but ultimately did absolutely nothing and blew me off.
5 out of 5
by Kathryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Nice room design but a little bit small, limited breakfast options, nice gym and indoor swimming pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was great. The breakfast was pretty good.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the Capitol, big rooms.
Cons: Bigger pool and a hot tub would be nice.
Great room, good breakfast, and the staff were really nice. The pool is far too small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

Hotel near Dulles

Posted Apr 14, 2016
We encountered amazing staff while visiting this hotel. This was our first time visiting the area, the staff offered suggestion of restaurants and transportation. They exceeded our expectations. The hotel was very clean as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on CheapTickets
Nice views, very cozy, free breakfast was nice, the pool was clean, the gym was alright. The only thing that bothered me was that you couldn't turn off the a.c. Overall was a good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from richmond, va

Nice hotel close to dulles international airport

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Chris was so friendly and helpful and so was Tiara. They both went over and beyond in their customer service! Tiara made getting to the airport a breeze and was so helpful in helping us to navigate the metro station as she knew it was our first time on it. Chris helped secure dinner from domino's for us and answered questions we had about the area. They made the stay a perfect 10 in our eyes!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Room very comfortable hotel right off highway. Doesn't have restaurant in hotel but Chick-Fil-A right next door
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Orbitz
We loved the hotel. The staff was great, very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Nice Stay

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Went for a morning run near the University Campus... Great for running. Breakfast was not crowded. Staff is great