Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hebron, Kentucky

Great place to stay!!

Posted Dec 26, 2017
I've stayed at this Hilton a number of times and it is always great. The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating and the rooms are clean, welcoming and quiet for a good nights rest. Can't wait to make another reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice and convenient hotel in Norwalk

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Hotel is well located, very clean, with complimentary coffee in the lobby. Room was excellent and comfortable. The indoor pool and jacuzzi made us chose this hotel over others in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pubic hair found on toilet!!!! :( Hotel staff very very nice extremely friendly and hospitable!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017
room is big and comfortable. Staff are very helpful. Great breakfast!
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Your lobby/restaurant area is too open. The cold air entering from the entrance airlock drifts through the whole area and makes it uncomfortable. OK for a quick breakfast, but not cozy enough to stay for a full meal. We would always look for another restaurant for dinner
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at the hotel for a quick family get away to go to the aquarium. The hotel was nice and clean and in a good location. My only complaint was about the pool. My daughter wanted to go swimming and when we saw it we were in shock at how dirty the pool was. There was all sorts of things floating on the top of the pool including what appeared to be bodily fluids. I didn’t expect the pool to be perfect but I did not expect what I saw. I brought it to the attention of the person at the front desk and was told they would let the manager know.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Very nice hotel and staff! The room was very comfortable and the breakfast was excellent! I would stay at this hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern, Connecticut

Good location

Posted Sep 9, 2017
You can walk to many things. Friendly staff. Nice pool.