Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Dennis

Good hotel for the area.

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast buffet was nice, great service, very good selection. Hotel smelled clean and appeared clean as well. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Monique

Awesome

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very Nice
4 out of 5
by Patricia

Better Pillows-Breakfast Included, NOT.

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was my first time staying at a Hilton, I usually stay at the Hyatt (Regency and/or Place) and I like that with your stay - breakfast is included. It would have been nice to have breakfast at the Hilton. It doesn't have to be fancy, just easy and convenient. I was looking forward to the Jacuzzi but it only had one working jet and the other ones were at your calf and feet. Pool was nice. Pillows are not comfortable at all. This doesn't mean I wouldn't stay again...I'm just saying.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Perfect location for the business requirement while in Norwalk. Staff was super.
5 out of 5
by Theresa

Lovely stay

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very nice, clean. The people who work in the hotel are very friendly & helpful. Tavern on 7 restaurant//bar across the street was the best food, delicious. The Chef, Caesar is the BEST. The fromt desk also told us about SONO cute little town South of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Lynne

Friendly, helpful staff!

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
My first stay at a Hilton Garden Inn was a very positive one. I will stay there again! The front desk staff was especially friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Impeccable Stay

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Wonderful Hotel! Staff was very helpful and professional and met our every need. Staff was very professional and went above and beyond to make sure they accommodated our every need. Hated to leave! It was a like a home away from home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right where I needed it

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: overall was good shuttle was good pool good
Cons: the fitness center is not much and the maids didn't really clean the room well
Location: the aquarium and the zoo in the Bronx and Manhattan
all went well. no negatives I used the pool every day and the kids loved it