Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Wade from Texas

Never stay again.

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Booked a non smoking room, but all they had was smoking. Room was disgustingly dirty. Moved bed to reach power outlet and it looked like it had not been moved to clean for years. Power outlet was broken and unsafe. Head board was falling off the wall. Will never stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Mold & more mold.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
There was mold on the chairs, & by the fridge. All the owne offered was to upgrade us for another 20$. I will seeking a refund from expedia.
1 out of 5
by Rita

Please avoid

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
We are not picky at all--our family vacations have been camping. We are frugal, but I would never stay here again. I was eating breakfast and another guest came in to see the air conditioning was not working (the temps were in high 90s). The manager did not even apologize. He seemed annoyed. He said he would call the repairman, but he was not the repairman. I couldn't believe he didn't even apologize!!!! Sitting at breakfast guest came in and they did not have towels and sink/toilet were not working. The bedspread had cigarette burns in it. At midnight someone was pounding on the door next door screaming to let him in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Terribly run down. Beds awful. No pool.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Wasn't room I booked, it was a smoking room. Awful smell, beds were old and uncomfortable. Hotel photo shown must be from many years ago very run down. No pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
It served the purpose. Cheap and close to the university. Part of town seemed rundown. Hotel was not dirty...but just didn't feel clean.
4 out of 5
by Mary from AZ

Great for budget on road trip.

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a quick in and out for road trip. The neighborhood was a little sketchy but it was clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by Gail

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
We were told that even though I had made the reservation over a week prior that they didn't save my room. They had to upgrade it so I had to pay an additional amount for the upgrade! They told me I shouldn't have used hotel.com!
2 out of 5
by jrome

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will never go back. Dirty and so ghetto.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Super dirty and staff was so rude. Didn't service our room the first day. Outside needs lots of work just like the rooms. Won't be back.
2 out of 5
by Alejandro from El Paso, TX

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Even the receptionist did an excellent work, the hotel requires a lot of fixing, maintenance is poor, I'm not sure if they rent rooms on a weekly or monthly base, but there were some families that seems like they live there, making a lot of noise. Honestly I don't recommend the hotel unless the fix all the basic need like bathroom doors to close properly, holes on the shower curtains bars, poor painting etc.