Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orange county

Buyer beware

Posted Jul 18, 2016
1st time we booked at Hampton Inn we were happy so, we booked again. This time as soon as We opened the door to our room, we were hit with a terrible smell. The arm rest of the couch had a hole in it. We didnt even look further just made a quick exit to the front desk to request a change which they did but that incident left a bad taste in our mouth.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy buena atención, habitaciones limpias

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Cuando llegamos al hotel todo estuvo excelente, nos atendieron rápido y son contratiempos, la habitación era leo que esperábamos muy cómoda y limpia, el desayuno limpio y la comida caliente de buena calidad, y lo mejor es que ya esta incluido, por otro lado el hotel esta bien ubicado cerca de todo. lo único que no me agrado es que el estaciona estacionamiento no estaba incluido tenia costo adicional, pero de ahí todo muy bien !!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Decent hotel stay for a couple of nights. Staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by John M, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your recent stay. I am pleased you found our staff friendly. I hope you have an opportunity to return soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J.G., Decatur, IN

Overall great value

Posted Jun 8, 2016
We stayed at this location 1 night, and didn't spend much time in the room itself. Hotel was updated nicely, rooms were clean, and hotel staff was more than expected friendly. Room was set up alittle choppy, making every room of the suite feel small but im not sure than can be avoided.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by John M, Hotel Management
Thank you Jen for taking the time to rate and review your stay at the hotel. I am very pleased to know the hotel and staff provided an overall experience that earned a 5 star rating. We look forward to your return
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

it felt like a five star hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Every thing from the staff and the hotel was very nice. We're gonna stay there on our next trip to Disneyland. The breakfast was the best I've had from other hotel I've stayed in. I will definitely recommend this hotel to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by John M, Hotel Management
WOW thank you for the comment " it felt like a 5 star hotel" . I will pass your comments on to the staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mt. laurel NJ

Posted May 13, 2016
very friendly and helpful staff, beds and pillows were comfy. The room was clean including the bathroom, and I travel with Lysol wipes (no need to use them during my stay). The Hampton was close to Disneyland, (my daughter and I came to run a race) and the beach. When we come back we will stay here again. Also car rental across the street. Thank you for a nice stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by John M, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your stay at the hotel. I am very pleased to know the hotel and staff provided an overall experience that earned a 5 star rating. We look forward to your return
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
Clean, friendly staff and a good variety for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by JohnM, Hotel Management
Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para calificar y comentar sobre su estancia en el hotel. Estoy muy contento de conocer el hotel y el personal proporciona una experiencia global que obtuvo una calificación de 5 estrellas. Esperamos su declaración
4 out of 5
by Francisco from Guadalajara

Camas y sofa cama corridas

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
el unico inconveniente que tuvimos fue: quwe siendo suite estuvieran las 2 camas y sofa cama seguidas sin alguna división entre las camas y el sofa cama.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by JohnM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your recent stay. You feedback will be used to improve the overall quality for all future guests. We look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
by Dinakaran

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by JohnM, Hotel Management
I am always grateful to know the hotel and staff have provided an overall experience that earns a 5 star rating. We look forward to your return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place, poor tv connection

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great except TV cable service was poor and we couldn't see most channels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by JohnM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay. All the TV equipment was in the process of being replaced during your last visit, this project has been completed. I hope you have an opportunity to return soon.