Ratings based on 3,426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

No nice hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The hotel was good and close to the parks. my room had a nice view at night we can see the fire works
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from peachtree city GA

Unfriendly stafff

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: At least a room fresher should be placed in the rooms.Train staff at the front desk to receive guests with a smile,that is not asking too much.
Location: It is conveniently located to Disney world,they have lots of stores dealing in factory outlets for famous brands like Noke Adidas Timberland and other
Although the hotel is close to Disney park,the hotel staff at the reception are very unfriendly and don't give the impression that we were welcome.After driving more than 7hrs,the man at the reception made us wait although there were no customers ahead of us.The rooms are musty and smell bad,my daughters didn't want to visit Disney if we were to stay again in this Rat Hole.The corridors leading to the rooms are strewn with dirt and rubbish and the rooms are very gloomy and depressing.I have an 4yrs old who has to have her milk in the mornings and nights,we requested for an Microwave which they placed sometime in the next day at additional charges,but the microwave was not working which I brought to the attention of the front desk very next day and when we booked out,but they still charged me for simple reason that I couldn't recal the name of the person I spoke to earlier.At the time of booking out the person at the front desk didn't clarify as to the refund of $50.00 which they took as deposit.Altogether it was very cold and detached way of reception at the front desk.I have never faced such a cold shoulder treatment anytime in my life so far.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good hotel for $

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The hotel sure was convenient to Disney Parks. Everybody was nice and it was clean. Good value for the $.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Nov 24, 2016
The area was relaxing not too busy. Room was outdated needs a couple things fixed nothing major. 20 minutes away from universal but we drove so we didnt mind. Very nice staff. Room was comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

Cheap & Close to Disney

Posted Nov 24, 2016
We only stay here because it's cheap & close to Disney. But this time it was worse than usual. Our room was very run down & dirty. There was something brown smeared on the bathroom wall. :( Luckily the bed was clean & comfy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, SK

Close to Disney

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Close to many amenities Security for entry to parking lot No resort fee
Cons: Better Wifi coverage Fridges in all rooms (we could had added for an extra nightly charge but decided not to)
Location: Close to Disney, Target, Mcdonalds, Ross for Less, Publix
Clean room. Nothing fancy but only there to sleep as out all day at the parks. Beds were comfy. Wifi very spotty so can't rely on it to always work when you need it. Checked out very early in am to catch flight. Front desk unable to generate my final statement and stated that it would be emailed to me but it is now 2 days later & I have not received anything. Not a super big deal just a little bit irritating. Overall I would stay here again as it was very close to all the places we wanted to visit as well as shopping and fast food places. We stayed for 2 weeks. Good rate we figured save money on the hotel room and then used the savings to pay for our car rental. Also there were some racoons in the parking lot one evening so the kids found that entertaining. We did not use the pool as no time. Housekeeping pretty good. They did not leave us enough towels or any toiletries on a few of the days but when I called they promptly brought the items I requested.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United States of America

Surprised this hotel is not rated lower than a 2

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Cons: Yes and these are things that are simply to fix such as cleaning the vents, sealing the front door so that bugs or spiders can not come in the rooms.
I have stayed in many 3 star hotels and this is far the worst hotel stay I have been in. First I had called a day ahead to verify that I had a room and upon checking in I was told by the Front desk that my name was not even booked at that hotel which I had to show proof by reservation through Expedia. I have never had to do that before and on top of that I had to wait another 20 minutes for them to make sure a room was available which defeated the point of reservation. I can tell you the room looks great on the picture but in person it is a totally different story. The tub was so bad that the bottom flooring was pilling up, dust was so much in the vents that it looked like housekeeping never cleaned for 3 years and the vents are located above your head and in the bathroom and where the towels are located. I noticed mold on the main vent that the air condition blows and I woke up with small bugs in my bed because the front door is not properly sealed. I am very disappointed in this hotel and my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Not bad but the beds need to be replaced. I fell off the new because the cushion in one side was too soft or no support at all . Not able to get a good night sleep one night because of the fallother than that it was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Inexpensive hotel not far from Disney

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Price and amenities. Cheap, clean place to lay your head.
Location: Disney, Universal, Epcot Food & Wine Festival
Girls' weekend for Epcot Food & Wine Festival. Ramada let us check in a couple of hours early. The room was clean for an older hotel and beds were comfortable. There was a lounge area with food near the pool for later in the evening. Convenient location and good price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Nov 19, 2016
First given a first floor room in a separated building, which had seemingly newly renovated wood floors. We changed rooms because there were webs on the lamps and the shower pressure was weak. Upgraded to hotel building for more $$ per night, carpeted floors, added microwave, stronger shower head. Decent room for the price.