Ratings based on 3,381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint rom men dårlig rengjort.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Fint hotell. Synd at rommet var dårlig rengjort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice airport hotel.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Perfect airport hotel. Also had coffee and water and breakfast bars in the lobby before an early flight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Room was large and accommodating. All staff was very friendly. Bed was very comfortable! A wonderful stay, even if it was for just a night!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very cold

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Location to airport
Cons: Install silent radiators
The portable electric heater was noisey and insufficient to heat the very cold room . Totally over priced room rate even by Norwegian rip off standards.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize noise from the portable heater in you room disturbed your stay. We are also sorry for any discomfort caused by the temperature of your room. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Superconvenient location

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Location is superb
Friendly trestment throughout....... Stayed here 7 times so far......returning in 2 weeks for return flight to USA
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Over all it worked for us to travel from.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Very easy walk from the airport and rail station. Room was very clean.
Cons: the bed was a little too soft. I would rather have a sheet and a blanket.
Location: airport and rail station across the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

topp hotell ved flyplassen

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: alt
Cons: ingen ting
superbra hotell, hyggelig betjening, god frokost, syntes alt var bra.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Convenient Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Right across from the terminal at Oslo makes it very convenient for a quick overnight stay when you get in late and have an early morning flight the
Cons: The room this visit on the second floor was worn and in need of updating. Stayed in the same hotel on the fifth floor a week earlier and it was great
Location: Right across the street from the airport terminal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Great airport hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Lovely hotel with good breakfast. Having tried both airport hotels recently, we prefer this one . Closer and better buy with breakfast. Note dnner is $$$$$$! Nearly $100 each for lamb stew, salmon, wine and appetizer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo Gardemoen

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Nær flyplassen
Hadde rommet kun en natt,så jeg fikk ikke anledning å bruke rommets fasiliteter.