Ratings based on 3,544 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Love the proximity to the airport. Very nice rooms and I appreciate the king size bed. Wish breakfast started earlier.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Natalie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us and your valuable feedback, you are most welcome back to us. Kind Regards, Natalie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Perfect location, facilities excellent, restaurant and pub superb
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by Frederik, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for such an amazing review of the hotel. We really appreciate the fact that you had a wonderful stay with us, and that you really enjoyed our location and the different facilities at the hotel. We welcome you back at a later time! Kind regards, Frederik
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the location

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Needed a pool but had everything else , the best beds ever!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by Frederik, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you very much for such a fantastic review of the hotel. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and especially the beds in the room. We would like to welcome you back. Kind regards, Frederik
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Convenient and very nice

Posted Feb 17, 2017
So convenient being right at the airport. Rooms are modern, spacious and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by Frederik, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you so much for such an amazing review. We really do appreciate the feedback. Very happy to hear that you enjoyed the location of the hotel, and found our rooms, modern and spacious. We wish you welcome back at another time! Kind regards, Frederik
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to airport

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Cons: Room designs need modernising.
This is an easy walking distance to the airport so was an ideal location to stay for my long overnight connection flight! I was even able to take the airport trolley right up to the doors of the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient hotel for late night inbound flights

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Good bed, ease of access from main terminal
Cons: Breakfast
Clean, quiet, service okay - but there was a queue and only one serving person (and I could see more people in the back office, who could have helped), breakfast not as extensive as I would expect for this size of hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

For those who need some shut eye on a long layover

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Clean, fast, quiet.
Cons: Rooms are getting on in age now, shower area's need some updating.
Location: It's the airport. There are a few decent places to eat inside, but nothing wildly exciting.
This quiet little hotel is located within maybe a few meters of the farthest right airport exit at Oslo Lufthavn. The customer service here is fantastic, everyone working the front desk speaks multiple languages, and is generally happy to communicate any details with you, or if you don't need them, to move you along to your room. Rooms are always generally well taken care of, and exude the typical Scandinavian minimalist styling. Beds are comfortable, the shower and bathroom area's are decent albeit they are far too raised for anyone with disabilities. All in all, a generally nice place to get some rest in-between long flight layovers, I wouldn't hesitate to stay here anytime there's an overnight layover whatsoever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect when using the airport

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: Extended Sauna Hours
I wish we had used this hotel when we first arrived in Oslo. The hotel's location made air travel so easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lax

nice hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: convenience , closed to airport.
Cons: no commend
Location: close to airport
closed to airport , convenience for late arrival and early departure the next morning. Is a nice and hotel .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels