Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A whole lot of 'meh'

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: - It was conveniently located to where we needed to be. - The bed was firm, which I like. - The sheets seemed very clean. - The A/C worked well, at least in my room. - The room was very large. Didn't realize it had pretty much a full living-room. - Lots of drawers and storage, including a small wardrobe. - Had 2 pretty nice flat screen TVs - The staff at the front desk was reasonably friendly and helpful. Cons: - The rooms seem like they haven't been kept up very well. - Carpet was a bit threadbare - Paint on the walls was significantly scuffed and stained. - Shower/Tub looked like it was painted over with cheap paint which was chipping off while showering. - There were at least two places in the room with a line of ants travelling through. - I'm pretty sure they have the *worst* toilet paper ever made by man.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Springs, Fl

great hotel near I95

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location, hotel was spotless. Room was very nicely appointed. On site resturant with reasonable costs. Friendly and very nice staff.
Cons: Provide a roll in shower to those like me confined to a wheelchair.
Location: Easy off I95 and close to the beach,dining and shopping.
Great staff, made sure our stay was a great experience. We had a room when we checked, where the AC just would not cool the room. The manager moved us into another to insure our comfort. Very comfortable bed, roomy suite. We will stay there our next trip to Boca Raton!
4 out of 5
by Abby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Panama City,Panama

Great Stay In Boca Raton

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The Entire Staff Was Excellant! Everyone Was So Acomodating, We Had An Overnight International Flight And When We Arrived We Were Absolutely Beyond Exhaustion & They Allowed Us To Check In Early So We Could Go To Sleep. We Would Definitely Stay There Again!!! Should Be 3 -4 Star Rated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Tampa Traveler from Tampa, FL

Nice, but....

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hard as a rock beds! Sleeping on the couch was more comfortable. Staff was nice and the room was clean. Couldn't sleep due to beds.
3 out of 5
by maurice from chatham nj

good value for the money

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
it can get pretty noisy on the weekend. the layout of the bathroom is a bit odd. the rooms need to be aired out more. thankfully it was fairly cool so i kept the windows open for four days. it was a bit rank. but, its priced well below other hotels and over all i would say its very good value for the money. just dont go there thinking youre checking in to the ritz-carleton.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lori from Wardsville

Relaxing environment

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel full of the Florida ambience. Relaxing, felling of security at the resort. Beautiful pool/hot tub garden area. Will definitely be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Good if you have business in the area

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Not terrible but it needs to reorganize, I rented through Expedia 3 months in advance with a continental breakfast for 2. Due too a change in hotels at first they gave me a hard time honering the continental breakfast.It really wasn't a big deal but had they handled it better, I would've just blown it off but every morning they had me go to the front desk and ask for a voucher!! The first day they had the voucher, the second & third day they didn't . If it weren't for the people who ran the Diner/ restaurant bar, I would've been very angry for what they put me through for a $5 dollar breakfast. The last straw was a bug in the top draw of the main dresser. I've had better stays in lesser hotels!