Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Simple, basic and Clean in the Centre

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Close to everything, parking available, free Wifi, clean and simple
Cons: Unfair to comment as out of season and not everything open
Location: Very Central, plenty of walks, sights, restaurant, bars and harbour
Simple, basic and clean apartments in the centre of Paphos Harbour with everything you needed to hand. Apartments had Cookers, microwave, fridge, kettle and toaster with sufficient pots and pans etc although we ate out most evenings as cheap enough. Supermarket directly opposite. Wifi good in all areas. Sunbeds plenty. Although we did go out of season and things were only just starting to get ready for the summer, there was plenty to do within walking distance. Shout out to First and Last and Jayanta for food and service, well worth a visit to both.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ayr Scotland

Multi complex close to harbour and bus station.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Close to harbour, bus station and supermarket across the road.
Cons: Leptos should allocate the appropriate accommodation AS BOOKED. The pool furniture and pool side should be hosed down at the end of each day.
Location: Fairly flat so ideal for older people. Right by the harbour and bus station with frequent services to Coral Bay etc. Hire cars close by.
We booked a Superior Studio. Arrived approx 2215 hrs and taken through some dark alleyways past rubbish bins and into a foyer, which was attached to a Leptos estates office at the front. The receptionist left us at the lift and said to go to the second floor and we would find the room from there. As soon as we stepped into the lift I could smell damp, it got worse when we exited the lift into the corridor and once in the room it was overpowering. Had it not been so late at night and we needed to get something to eat and hopefully catch the supermarket we decided to stay the night there and complain in the morning. The wardrobe was unuseable as it had come off the non-existent runners and the curtains were about 2ft short width wise. Electricity was obtained by keeping key in fob behind door. All lights, except bathroom one could be switched on and off from the wall, the bathroom one had to stay on all night as there was not a switch to turn it off. There was no microwave as stipulated on the Expedia website. I spent a sleepless night coughing and in the morning my chest was burning. The balcony overlooked big skips of rubbish and cars drew up early morning to drop off workers. Complaining the following morning to a different receptionist she asked us to go back for 1000 hrs as she would sort something out for us. We were then allocated an apartment (in a newer block across the road) without a balcony, but with microwave. Pool furniture filthy/sticky so hoards of flies.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon

great location - No wifi !

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: Location - food- the friendly staff (thais and nicos)
The resort has a great central location (near everything- the harbor, the bar street). it is composed from many buildings. Unfortunately, some buildings have no elevator. The food is great. Michael, the manager of the restaurant was so hospitable. The staff at the resception (thais and nicos) were so cooperative and friendly. A big negative point: there is no wifi in the rooms, just at the lobby and u have to pay for it !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Doncaster

Well placed hotel for habor and flat for walking

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Suits my wife and I with being old falks
Cons: Maintenance could be slightly better showers haven't the pressure we like
Location: Near harbor good for a quite stroll and a relaxing pint
Nice big pool very well maintained plenty of loungers to relax in
4 out of 5
by Fozzy from Famagusta, Cyprus

Great Location, clean, no kettle?

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels
We really liked our stay and found the staff really friendly and helpful. The room was nice and clean and had all basic cooking equipment except a kettle? Which I thought was odd but I phoned reception and they provided one straight away although I will bring my own next time. We live in Cyprus but if we were coming to Paphos from England it wouldn't occur to us to pack a kettle for a self catering apartment especially with the stingy baggage allowances on aircrafts now. We requested a pool facing room which we regretted because of the loud music that played most of the day from big speakers which I thought ruined the relaxing atmosphere a bit. Some people might like this though but I prefer background music, if I wanted a disco I'd go to bar street. We were just there for a weekend, maybe the music is not so bad through the week. The location of the hotel is great! We will be spending a weekend here again in the next couple of months but not in a pool facing room!
2 out of 5
by donna

Posted Jun 28, 2012 on Hotels
If your just after somewhere to lay your head after a night down bar st this place is great. We booked a superior two bedroom apartment with garden view REALLY..... we were walked out of the hotel and up a back alley into a carpark to our apartment it reminded me of a back st in capetown i wouldnt have walked down there in the dark on my own.Garden view that was a joke our view was of the back of some minging houses. The apartment itself was very clean so cant complain about that but the so called sat tv was a joke we had 9 channels and five were the same dont get me wrong we wernt there to watch tv but with a young child we were back pretty early on an evening with nothing to do. There is no kids club like advertised just a tatty room with a small table in not good at all. No entertainment like advertised.Pool not to bad could do with a clean and a tidy up before guest come down in the morning not nice getting a sunbed covered in ash and cig ends.All in all unless your just there to recover from the night before i wouldnt bother.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by chris73

nice

Posted Jun 1, 2012 on HotelClub
nice place to stay for long vacations with family. very good location near beach, very clean
3 out of 5
by TOMMASO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martina from Uppsala

Centralt hotell med fantastisk pool

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Väldigt nöjda med staden och området. Städningen var inte alltid perfekt, men rummet var fräsht (inga vägglöss eller liknande). ACn gick sönder dag 2, så det var väldigt varmt i rummet. Bra poolpområde och ett litet gym
1 out of 5
by Olivier from villebon

a eviter

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
attention au respect des reservations, hotel non recommandé.