Featured Image

Reviews of Hotel Victoires Opera

4 out of 5
Hotel Victoires Opera56 Rue Montorgueil, Paris, Paris

3.7/5 Good

360360 verified reviews
Cleanliness
4.0/5
Cleanliness 80%
Staff & service
3.9/5
Staff & service 78%
Amenities
4.0/5
Amenities 80%
Property conditions & facilities
3.7/5
Property conditions & facilities 74%

1/5 Terrible

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2020
0
Daniel
Dear Thomas, thank you for your time , we just hope you have enjoyed your stay , we look forward to welcoming you again to try to fid out what went wrong in you giving us this low score.it does give us the will to do better even though we try to do so all the time. kind regards.Daniel.guest relations

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2019
0
Daniel
Dear Mr Marco, A very big thank you for coming back to us , we are so glad you have enjoyed your stay , we keep looking forward to very well welcoming you to offer you the best service we can. very kind regards. Daniel, Guest Relations

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

Fantastic location to walk to restaurants and shops, Notre Dame, Louvre, etc. We walked for miles every day and loved it. Carpeting is tired but whole hotel is very clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Hair dryer is pitiful. Great location!
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2020
0
Daniel
Dear Damon, Thank you so much ,we are so glad your stay was up to your satisfaction.we hope to see you again. we look forward for it, cheers.Kind regards.Daniel.Guest Relations

3/5 Okay

Happy face iconLiked: Staff & service

Great location, with easy access to transport. The staff were really friendly
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2020
0
Daniel
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your time, we are so happy about your feedback, we look forward to welcome you again and hope it will be the same or even better. very kind regards.Daniel, Guest relations.

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service

Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2020
0
Daniel
Dear Anonymous, We are so glad, you have just made our good day, seeing this we would like you to have the same experience or even better, thanks again.Daniel,Guest relations.

1/5 Terrible

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

avoid for families

This is at best a 2 star hotel. There are no connecting rooms despite the hotel advertising that they have them. The lift barely worked, half the water from shower would go outside the bathtub so the floor would be flooded by end of a shower. Walls are paper thin and I do not recommend this for a family. On the plus side the location is good and staff were decent.
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2019
0
Daniel
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for coming back to us,thank you for staying with us.we can assure you that our hotel is properly functioning with itts high standard, we hope to welcoming you again and hope to satisfy your requests, thank you again. Daniel, guest Relations.

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities

Great location on Rue Montorgueil, which has a bunch of restaurants open late. This does mean things are a little noisier, but we didn't feel that noise was an issue. The hotel itself is pretty charming, with a clean and slightly old-fashioned aesthetic. Room was relatively clean and roomy enough, but there was a distinct smoky wood / lumber smell that was very prominent. It wasn't exactly unpleasant, just not something we expected to smell. Other than that, the hotel is nice and an acceptable place to stay if lodging in Paris.
Stayed 1 night in Nov 2019
0
Daniel
Dear Mr Albert, A very big thank you for all of this, we are so motivated to see that your stay was great, we hope you have the same or even better next time , we are planning some refreshing to our breakfast area , we hope you will give it another experience, thanks again, Very kind regards.Daniel,guest relations.

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

Location and staff are very smiley, I recommend very often
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2019
0
Daniel
Dear Anonymous, We are so happy to see that, all we needed is this, you had a great stay makes us want to do even more what a lovelly athmospheer, we hope to see you again , many thanks again.Daniel,Guest relations

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Perfect location

our room was nice and comfortable,the staff spoke english and was always helpful with booking tourist attractions,directions and best use of transportation.The hotel is located within walking distance to major attractions and close to subway line directly to airport.
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2019
0
Daniel
Dear Mrs Mr Gilbert, What a description, we are over the moon , we are thinking we are just the best, lets hope there will be another occasion where we can offer you more of our best service, we look forward to see you again, thank you so ever so much, very kind regards.Daniel,Guest relations

5/5 Excellent

Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2019
0
Daniel
Dear Anonymous, We are really pleased , we are also so happy to be honest, we look forward , we will , to see you again to offer you the best service we can , at mean time we will work hard to keep the best service we can, thank you again .very kind regards, Daniel.Guest relations.

3/5 Okay

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service
Sad face IconDisliked: Property conditions & facilities

Great location, clean and nice staff. But not sure I’d call it a 4 star. Safe was broke, hair dryer broke, elevator on and off broke. Nothing major but just a little shabby for 4 stars.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2019
0
Daniel
Dear Anonymous, A big thank you for your feed back and staying with us. we have a typical classic parisian style that seems a little old, the major thing is you have enjoyed your stay and we are so happy, hope to see you again.kind regards,Daniel,guest relations

3/5 Okay

Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2019
0
Daniel
Bonjour Monsieur Anonymous, Merci pour le temps que vous avez prix pour cette notation, nous prenons tous en considération pour l'amélioration de notre établissement. bien cordialement.Daniel,Guest relations.

4/5 Good

Sad face IconDisliked: Property conditions & facilities

Pics were flattering of the room. None of the lights worked. They were fixed the next day exept the toilet light, which never worked. Location was the absolute best.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2019
0
Daniel
Dear Anonymous, thank you so much, we are very glad about this, your experience is taken in a way of our customers service developement, we look forward to welcome you again with all the lights on, thank you again.Daniel,Guest relations

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Staff & service

Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2019
0
Daniel
Dear Cynthia, Thank you so much for your time, we are so delighted about your feedback, we look forward to welcome you again and hope it will be the same or even better. very kind regards.Daniel, Guest relations.

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

Excellent location, a great mix of locals and tourists. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2019
0
Daniel
Dear Anonymous, We are so glad for the comments left, this is uplifting our welllbeing all together, we hope to see you again, we really need that, the most important thing is your good experience. Very kind regards.Daniel, Guest relations.

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2019
0
Manon
Dear Donny, We thank you for staying with us, and for your feedback. Kind regards, Manon/Reception-Dép

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, room comfort

Highly Recommend

Everything that the room was lacking was made up for by the location location location. I would highly recommend this hotel. The rooms are a bit dark and dreary at night time, but are much better during the day when the sunlight comes in. The shower head was a bit annoying because the water either shot straight down (not at an angle towards the body) or you would have to hold the head, so no hands free shower. I can't say enough about the location though. Fun and excitement as soon as you exit the hotel, many cafes, patisseries--even McDonalds--to choose from, and within minutes walking distance of the metro, which is the pathway to EVERYTHING in Paris. I would definitely stay again.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2019
0
Manon
Dear Sir or Madam, We thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback, it allows us to improve and offer you the best. see you soon. Kind regards, Manon/Réception-Dép

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Travellers Homebase

This is a perfect place to serve as your launchpad to all things Paris. With several metros stations heading in multiple directions within a 5-10 minute walk, you can get anywhere easily. I've stayed in 4 different areas if Paris, and this is my favorite in terms of coming back to base after a long day and hanging at a sidewalk eatery and unwinding. The place itself was very well cared for, updated, modernized, and clean. The daily housekeeping left things perfect on return. The elevator is tiny, which is par for Paris but at least it has one. Will definitely be looking to stay here again!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2019
0
Daniel
Dear Pagogh, We are delighted by seeing all these positive feedback, we are assuring you that we are and will keep up the best standard we can offer or even do better, we are glad it has been a success for you and hope to see you again. very kind regards.Daniel,guest relations

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, room comfort

Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2019
0
Daniel
Hello Eileen, Thank you so much for staying with us ,we are so glad of your experience, we hope to see you again. very kind regards.Daniel,guest relations.

3/5 Okay

Stayed 5 nights in May 2019
1
Manon
Dear Anonymous, Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Kind regards, Manon/ Réception-Dép

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, room comfort

Stayed 2 nights in May 2019
0
Daniel
Dear Mr Runci, Thank you so much, we are just so glad you had a nice stay with us, we hope to welcome you again and hope you will have a the same or even better experience thanks a lot. kind regards.

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

It is close to every thing, nice staff good rooms. Insure to take rooms without stress view it will be very noisy
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2019
0
Daniel
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your comment. I'm happy to read that you liked the location and staff. I hope to see you again ,Very Kind regards.Daniel,guest relations.

2/5 Poor

Happy face iconLiked: Staff & service
Sad face IconDisliked: Property conditions & facilities

Shabby hotel in a great neighborhood

The two best things I can say about this hotel are: (1) they had our room ready for us at 10 a.m. when we arrived dead tired after an overnight trip from the U.S. to Paris; and (2) it's in a great neighborhood (near Les Halles in the 2nd Arondissment, Metro, buses, and RER) with lots of busy restaurants. The day we left, the elevator was broken, so we had to climb down five flights of stairs with luggage. The carpet and paint are shabby and need refurbishing. The bathroom was updated, so it was okay.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2019
1
Daniel
Dear Mr John, A very big thank you for your time,over all you seem happy about your stay and that is the most important matter to us,we are sorry about the elevator ,it was an unexpected issue to us, but of course we were at your disposal , a very big thank you again and hope there will be another occasion again.kind regards.Daniel,guest relations.

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service

Rooms small and old not any where close to 4 star compare to USA hotel
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2019
0
Daniel
Dear Anonymous, We know that it has nothing to do with the size in the us ,but it looks like you have enjoyed your stay and we are glad for that. thanks again,Daniel.Guest Relations.

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Nice

Well located, closo to Metro station Ethianne Marcel, very friendly staff. Small but confortable rooms.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2019
0
Daniel
Dear Mr CARL, Thank you so much, well we are so happy that you are happy and we are looking forward for the happiness to continue and this is with your participation, we arelooking forward to welcoming you again and provide you with the best service we can. Very kind regards. Daniel,guest Relations.

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Great location

I really enjoyed the ambiance and location. Made my stay in Paris so much more enjoyable. Staff are first rate.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2019
0
Daniel
Dear Michael, Thank you very much ,we are so glad your stay was a success in the heart of Paris and hope to see you again and you having the same experience or even better. very kind regards. Daniel,Guest Relations

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Great quality for the price. Fantastic area.
Stayed 1 night in Feb 2019
0
Daniel, Guest Relations.
Dear Mr Anthony, Thank you so much for your time, we hope to see you again,we are just so pleased you have enjoyed your stay and hope you will have the same experience on your next visit. very kind regards.

3/5 Okay

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service
Sad face IconDisliked: Property conditions & facilities, room comfort

No quilt just blanket

Not possible to have a quilt, they only have old fashion blanket. Guys we are in 2019 !!!
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2018
0
Daniel / Guest relations
Cher Alain, First of all, thank you for choosing the hotel Victoires Opera ****. We regret to read your opinion about the blanket. We would like to inform you that they will be changed shortly into quilt. We want to apologize for the inconvenience. We hope to welcome you again to show you our real services. Kind regards

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2018
0
Daniel/ Guest Relations
Dear Guest, Thank you for ratin us on Expedia.com. We hope to see you again very soon at the Victoires Opera Hotel. Kind regards.

2/5 Poor

Sad face IconDisliked: Staff & service, property conditions & facilities

Poor condition

Stayed 1 night in Nov 2018
0
Daniel / Guest Relations
Dear Kamyar, First of all, thank you for choosing the Victoires Opera Hotel ****We are sorry to read that our hotel did not give you full satisfaction and we apologize. All our team and our customer service (guest.relations@hotelvictoiresopera.com) remain to vote any disposition for any new request and hope to have the pleasure to show you our commitment to always better satisfy you during a future stay among us. Kind regards

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

We would definitely stay here again

The hotel Victoire Opera is a good value on a great street filled with cafes and highly rated patisseries. Our room was attractive, with a few of the quirks you find in small European hotels: showers that make it hard not to leave standing water on the bathroom floor, electrical outlets that will have you on all fours. Breakfast is not included in the room, and lacks variety, so go out on the street sometimes for petit dejourner.
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2018
0
Daniel / Guest Relations
Dear Tom, We thank you for your contribution and we are very happy that you took advantage of our services and our ideal location and of course the room. Indeed, the number of outlets is limited ... We will try in the future to add if possible there is. Rest assured that your satisfaction is at the heart of our concerns and that we make every effort to ensure that our guests enjoy a pleasant stay. See you soon for a next stopover in Paris. Best regards.

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Great location on a walkable café Street near all of the sites in Paris.
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2018
0
Daniel/ Guest Relations
Dear Guest,Thank you very much for your lovely comment on the Victoires Opera Location and for your confidence. Your satisfaction makes us very happy and we hope to welcome you soon. Best Regards

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, room comfort

Great for tourist areas

Staff are wonderful and ably lead by manager Wali who is extremely helpful to clients. Hotel is right in the middle of a great afternoon live area. Only 15 minutes from the Louvre and the Seine
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2018
0
Daniel/ Guest relations
Dear Steve, Thank you very much for your lovely comment on the Victories Opera hotel and for your trust. Your satisfaction makes us very happy and we hope to welcome you soon.Regards,

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

This was a last minute booking, 1 hour before we checked in. The staff were friendly, we had a few problems with the wifi, this was sorted quickly. There was no information book in the room to tell you about what services the hotel offers, this would have been helpful. An iron and ironing board in the room would be good
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2018
0
Daniel.L / Guest Relations
Dear Vicki, Thank you very much for your comment on the Victories Opera hotel and for your trust.We have taken note of the recommendations and suggestions to always offer you the best service possible. Your satisfaction makes us very happy and we hope to welcome you soon.Regards,

5/5 Excellent

Stayed 1 night in Sep 2018
0
Daniel. L / Guest relations
Thank you very much for rating us. Your satisfaction makes us very happy and we hope to welcome you soon. Best Regards

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, room comfort

Nice location
Stayed 1 night in Aug 2018
0
Daniel. L / Guest Relations
Dear Gitt, Thank you on behalf of the whole team and myself for sharing your experience. We are very happy that the location, our services and the room have lived up to your expectations. See you soon at Victoires Opera for a new stay in a friendly atmosphere. Kind Regards.

1/5 Terrible

Sad face IconDisliked: Staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Noisy hotel, low class

Located in noisy street no way to sleep, at 5AM we used the hotel taxi to take us to the airport at halph way the receptionist called the driver to return with no explanation, as we arrived the receptionist ask for the iphone usb adaptor yes we took it by accident my wife tough it was mine And it cost 3 Euro , how low that Arab receptionist to make us come back and risking to miss our flight for 3 euro he could asked the driver and we would give it back to him STAY AWY FROM THIS HOTEL
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2018
0
Daniel/ Guest Relations
Dear Claude, First of all thank you for choosing us for your Parisian stay and for sharing your experience on Expedia.com. We are sorry to hear that the inconvenience you experience during your departure has had a negative impact on the quality of the services provided by our establishment and, consequently, on the appreciation of your stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies. We take this issue very seriously and all the necessary steps have been taken to prevent such a situation from happening again. Our management listens to all claims as part of an improvement. All our team as well as our customer service: guest.relations@victoiresopera.com) remain to vote whole disposition for any new request and hope to have the pleasure to demonstrate to you our commitment to always better satisfy you during a future stay among us. Please accept our sincerest apologies. We take this issue very seriously and all the necessary steps have been taken to prevent such a situation from happening again. Our management listens to all claims as part of an improvement. All our team as well as our customer service: guest.relations@victoiresopera.com) remain to vote whole disposition for any new request and hope to have the pleasure to demonstrate to you our commitment to always better satisfy you during a future stay among us.

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2018
0
Daniel/ Guest Relations
Dear Richard, Thank you for rating Us on Expedia. Your satisfaction makes us very happy and we hope to welcome you soon. Best Regards

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

TRUE PARISIAN EXPERIENCE

Only 15 min walk to the Louvre, D'Orsay, the river Seine. Location, Location, Location. The traffic on this street is very sparse. Mostly filled with people walking and visiting the shops and cafes. The people at this hotel are very helpful and kind. The maid service was excellent. This is NOT a 4 star hotel but we feel that whatever the hotel lacks in opulence, it makes up for in the helpfulness of the staff. We stayed here ten days. When we return, we promise to stay at this same boutique hotel. True Parisian experience.
Stayed 9 nights in May 2018
0
Daniel
Thank you for this lovely comment! :) We are delighted that you enjoyed the Victoires Opéra Hotel and its location. We hope to see you again very soon to spend a wonderful time.Kind regards

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service

People were helpful and nice.
0
Daniel. L / Guest Relations
Dear Mary, Dear MAry, Thank you on behalf of the whole team and myself for sharing your experience. We are very happy that our services and the room have lived up to your expectations. See you soon at the Victoires Opera Hotel for a new stay in a friendly atmosphere. Regards,

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Excellent location close to the museum de louvre and the malls.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2018
0
Wali /Manager
Thank you on behalf of the whole team and myself for sharing your experience. We are very happy that our location lived up to your expectations. See you soon at the Victoires Opera Hotel for a new stay in a friendly atmosphere.Regards,

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

0
Wali.L / Manager
Thanks for rating us on Expedia.We can not wait to see you again at victories opera hotel

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Well located hotel in the hearth of Paris !

Well located hotel, clean & spacious room. Friendly & attentive staff.
Stayed 12 nights in Jan 2018
0
Daniel. L / Guest Relations
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Victoires Opera Hotel with other travelers.We put forward all the details for your comfort. Our staff is delighted to welcome you because your visit is the main reason for our job. Thank you for coming and hope to welcome you again and againWe hope to see you soon.Best regards,

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service
Sad face IconDisliked: Property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Small hotel in fascinating neighborhood

This hotel was disappointing. The condition is rather run-down. I expected a small room, but furniture placement made it seem even smaller. There was only one electrical outlet which was very inconvenient, the WiFi was difficult to connect. The in-room safe was just sitting on the closet floor, not secure and making it unusable. The neighborhood is one of the most Interesting in Paris and apparently this is what you are paying for, as the room was not worth 235 euros.
Stayed 6 nights in Jan 2018
0
Daniel / Guest Relations
Dear Carol, thank you for your review, they are very important for us. I can understand that you may have found the room small and the prices high, but our price / quality ratio is rather good for Parisian standards. the period was busy and among the busiest months of the year and this explains that prices are higher than usual. We hope to satisfy you during a next stay among us. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Kind regards.

2/5 Poor

Happy face iconLiked: Staff & service
Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Stayed 1 night in Jan 2018
0
Daniel.L / Guest Relations
Dear Karen, thank you for your review, they are very important for us. we are working to provid all time a good service. we hope to be up to your expectations for your next stay among us. We are looking forward to welcome you at the victoires opera. Kind regrads

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Great Hotel in a great location.

Wally and his staff were so wonderful. They made our stay very comfortable and gave us lots of tips and made arrangements for whatever we needed from umbrellas to cabs! The hotel is located in the most amazing location close to shopping, restaurants and bakeries! If I ever get the chance to go back to Paris again we will definitely be staying at this hotel!!
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2018
0
Daniel. L /Guest relations
Dear Reshma, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I was very happy to hear that our staff provided the best service and the location of our hotel was satisfactory. Please come back to see us soon. kind regards

3/5 Okay

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness

Once was enough!!

Advertises robe slippers and 3 twin beds We had none of these advertised amenities. Three people 2 beds 1 cot and 2 Lipton teas bags. Make up mirror had no head blow dryer was broken as were the window locks which opened out to a fire escape. Complaining brought no results. Next morning Wally was nice enough to get us another room again I.T included a cot. I loved the location but I would not recommend this hotel
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2017
0
Daniel L / Guest Relations
Dear Toni, We appreciate the time you took to write about your experience, and we are sincerely sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your stay with us in the 1st room. We were delighted to learn that our reception team responded well by giving you another room that met your expectations. If you have a moment, please contact me directly to discuss further. Regards,

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, room comfort

Was there for work. Room was small but cute and clean. All I needed.
Stayed 1 night in Nov 2017
0
Daniel/Guest relations
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking your valuable time to share your feelings and experience about your stay at Victoires Opera Hotel. Thank you for giving us a positive feedback. Look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards,

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Great hotel great location

We were very happy with the decision to book at the Victories Opera. The location is perfect. The cafes on the street amazing. Wally and the staff were so helpful. Book this hotel if you are going to Paris. Can’t wait To go back
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2017
0
Daniel/ Guest Relations
Hello from the Victoires Opera ! It is nice to read your comment and to know that you had a good stay with us. We do all our best to make the rooms comfortable and to give you the best service we can. To welcome you and to make you feel well with us is our most important job. We are looking forward to see you again ! Kind regards,

1/5 Terrible

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

This is barely a 2* - what are you thinking!!!

I have stayed in many hotels around the world, including in Paris. No point in wasting time on a review - this place is no better than a glorified youth hostel. Avoid if you can.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2017
0
Daniel/ Guest Relation
Dear Guest, I am so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I know that rooms in a city can be quite compact, but we do offer several categories to stay in and perhaps if you give us another chance you can ask our reservations agent about our superior Room category that is more spacious. If you would like to discuss your stay further, please feel free to contact me directly. Kind regards