Ratings based on 4,411 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel within minutes of the Eiffel Tour

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Good hotel within minutes of the Eiffel Tower and easy to use metro system. Rooms are compact but clean; beds comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very close to Eiffel Tower

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Absolutely one of the closest hotels to the Eiffel Tower, metro and the tourist buses. Staff were friendly. Room and bathroom were clean. There is onsite restaurant but can't rate it as we never used it. The only problem was a broken toilet seat which we had for our entire stay. Reported it to reception and housecleaning supervisor, nothing was done. Such a shame! Even with the issue of the broken toilet, we would still recommend staying here as it is a good base to explore Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to all the tourist places

Posted Feb 23, 2017
It was one of my best experiences in Paris more than I expected
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb location

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Superb location, very close to the Eiffel Tower. A number of restaurants very close and a larger selection and a couple of supermarket type shops a short walk away past the tower. Very clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the tower

Posted Feb 23, 2017
We had a lovely stay despite the fact that we got there early and couldn't sign in till 3. Some hotels you can sign in early
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Very good location, everything was done to make our stay perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Central hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Brilliant hotel very friendly and helpful. Spoke good English (better than my French) very central to Paris and easy to get around. Really enjoyed everything about it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southampton

Great Location, Small Rooms

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Eiffel Tower, Champs De Mars Metro station
Cracking location in the shadow of the Eiffel tower (if Pullman hadn't built a hotel next to it, full views). The room was small and pretty basic (No Desk/chair or iron in room etc) but had a nice shower. I personally thought the bar was very expensive at €9 for a pint, so only had one there. Cant comment on Breakfast as we went exploring each day and tried lovely cafes instead.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

Paris weekend

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Great location, but had to change rooms because the room needed to be cleaned/painted in an area for a disturbing sweat stain on the wall. The staff were helpful, but I don't understand how the cleaning people didn't see this and not report it. Room should of never been rented. Totally inconvenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay near eiffel tower

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Nice hotel but the toilets are not so clean, they smell bad