Ratings based on 4,109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

great staff, wonderful location, comfortable rooms

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The most sweet receptionists and staff, good breakfast and location.
Cons: I can't say not even one thing regards. I really enjoyed my stay there.
Location: Great location and easy access to all the tourists places
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms not clean!!

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: The location was very good, a short walk from the Eiffel Tower.
Cons: The room cleanliness
Location: Very close to the Eiffel Tower. You can then buy a ticket for the hop on hop off bus that takes you to all the major attractions
We had to move rooms twice as they were dirty. The mini bar was empty in all rooms they put us in and when we asked about our complimentary water they gave us one bottle and it wasnt replenished the next day. The air conditioning seemed to stay at the same temperature despite changing it and there was no robes despite clearly showing this on the pic for our room?? All in all very disappointing!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Ottima posizione proprio nelle immediate vicinanze della tour eiffel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

terrible service, staff is completely incompetent

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: dont stay here!!!
we booked a junior suite with a bath (my wife had back surgery) when we got to our room (no bath only a shower) when we complained they said no rooms have baths, only thing is we stayed there last year, in a bath suite. So when I called them out on lying, they said oh yes, we have a room with a bath, but its not available, when I explained that we paid for a suite with a bath, the pushed back and said nothing they could do. When I threated to sue if my wife fell in the shower, a room with a bath magically became available. On our 3rd of 5 days our room developed a terrible odour, we asked maintenance to take a look, they said no problem, we went out for the, when we got back the answer was, they opened the window and put air freshener. We left a note our bed (my computer was open and I had some work on the bed) the note said (in french) dont touch the computer or make the bed, the cleaning lady unplugged my computer, moved my work and made my bed. When we got in I asked the cleaning lady why she disobeyed my note? she said that maybe she was illiterate and didn't read! So I called the manager, explained that 1) they didn't fix the smell and 2) my computer had been touched and my work disturbed despite my note. I was told it was a huge error the smell would be fixed and they apologized for the cleaning staffs attitude. The next day we went out for 10 hours told them to fix the smell etc. When we got back, the exact same result, smell and she moved my computer, staff-terrible
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Eric R, Hotel Management
Dear James, First of all, we would like to present again our apologies for the dissatisfaction you have expressed during our meetings and on this feedback regarding the global experience such as the standards and services of our establishment and most particularly with the housekeeping service. We understand your comments and we share your disagreement. This type of service does not represent our vision of the hospitality. Be sure actions will be planned since your departure in order that it do not happen again. As Christine Roussel and Romain Folliot proposed, you could contact them directly to give us a chance to be better hosts in the future and allow us to demonstrate a real level of service. We hope your wife will convince you to give us this opportunity. Assuring you of our best care and attention, we remain, Céline Pougeol, Quality & Guest Relation Assistant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Minha casa em Paris

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Hotel confortável, quartos limpos, camas boas, chuveiro excelente. Localização ótima. Perto do metro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Finde romántico

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Todo
Cons: Nada
Estuvimos este fin de semana pasado celebrando nuestro aniversario de boda...y la experiencia fue genial. Desde los traslados hasta el personal del hotel. Ubicación excepcional a dos minutos de la tour eiffel. Sin duda algún día repetiremos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connecticut, usa

Wonderful Anniversary Celebration!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
It was a great location, you could get anywhere you wanted in whatever mode of travel you wanted. The service and especially the staff were all wonderful - friendly, efficient, just great! It was a lovely stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from staten island,NY

The stay was generally very very pleasant .

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Close proximity to the Eiffel Tower , the metro and most areas of interest were within walking distance.
The room was small but comfortable. clean but complimentary items were not included in the bathroom such as skin lotions and shampoo. I would recommend his hotel and would stay again. He breakfast buffet was varied and fresh, and plentiful, a great value for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Ok, aber nichts besonderes.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Das einzig gute war die Location, der Eiffelturm war direkt vor unserer Haustür, die Metro und RER nur einige Gehminuten entfernt.
Cons: Frottee Hausschuhe, Zahnbürste, Lotionen könnten zur Verfügung gestellt werden.
Location: Es gab einige gute Restaurants, wie das RIBE. Im allgemeinem ist Paris sehr teuer.
Ich hätte nicht gedacht, dass die Dusche und die Toilette getrennt wären. Es war alles sehr klein. Die Klimaanlage funktionierte nicht, bei der kühlsten Temperatur von 5 Grad waren es gefühlte 20 Grad im Zimmer, da die Sonne in unser Zimmer den ganzen Tag rein schien. Der Teppich beim Nachtisch hatte einen sehr großen Fleck, welches ein Blutfleck sein könnte. Es gab keine Frottee Hausschuhe, die man gewöhnlich während des Aufenthalts zur Verfügung stellt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from København, Danmark

Ukompliceret og meget lækkert værelse.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Værelserne var meget pæne og fint indrettede.
Cons: Småting: Der var nogle skader på badeværelsesdøren og malingen var skallet lidt af. Ellers intet andet!
Location: Der er max 5 minutters gang fra hotellet til Eiffeltårnet og haven der ligger i udstrækning af tårnet. Det er et meget fint og hyggeligt område.
Hotellet fremstår meget pænt og moderne. Værelserne var meget gode og forventelig kvalitet af 4-stjernet hotel. Der var gode internet faciliteter og personalet var hjælpsomme med at printe billettere til faciliteter jeg bookede under opholdet.