Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent staff, great location.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: The location was great.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Less than a 10 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower but in a quiet neighborhood. The location was perfect
We were very satisfied with this hotel. The staff were friendly and professional. After the first night, we were upgraded to a room with a view of the Eiffel Tower which was my wife's dream come true. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The location was great. Less than a 10 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but disappointing service.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Location, comfortable, spacious room.
Cons: Quick response to guest concerns.
Location: Visit Eiffel Tower, A good number of eateries
Bathroom sink blocked on the first day but they couldn't do anything about it in good time. Receptionist told me he couldn't do anything about it but they later fixed it. Once I found the room had not been prepared otherwise it was a comfortable hotel to stay in and the location very convenient - walking distance to a good number of attractions including the Eiffel Tower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great hotel location.

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Staff is very friendly an helpful. Hotel is clean and located close to the Eiffel Tower and Trocadero.
Location: Eiffel tower, Trocadero, Metro, Big Red Bus stops
Nice and clean hotel located close to the Eiffel Tower and Trocadero. You can reach these places by a short walk and no need for taxi cab unless you hate to walk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I really enjoyed our our stay. The staff were very helpful. Trocadero was within walking distance and also the metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Nice cozy hôtel close to Eiffel tour

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Very close to Tour Eiffel , Nice caffees in The neighborhood ,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Esher

Very nice but prices extras!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was in a good neighborhood stayed there as close to family members who live nearby. Hotel did not have twin bed room ordered so had to share bed! Small bottle of water cost €5.00 Breakfast €23.00 each Best to book breakfast before going.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very nice, clean and comfortable. The rooms are quite small but enough for two and nicely decorated. I wish the hotel would provide guest with a bottle of water upon arrival. Hotel is located on a hill, okay for walking down to the EiffelTower, but coming back was not pleasant if you have spine problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Near Trocadero, excellent buffet breakfast

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast buffet, friendly staff, comfort of room, great AC, good bang for the buck!
Location: Near Trocadero - l6th Arondissement, not far from Eiffel Tower, interesting cafes and shopping
The staff was extremely friendly, breakfast buffet was plentiful and well worth inclusion in cost of room, great location near Trocadero, nice sized room for a Paris hotel; comfortable bed and soft linens, very reasonable price
3 out of 5
by Nicholas from Hindhead

Breafast at the hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast overpriced at 22 Euros per person, as you have no choice how little or how much you want to eat. In my case a coffee and croissant at that price is to high. Go out for breakfast next time.