Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texad

Hotel on mountain

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Very slow season so they upgraded us to a beautiful suite. Everyone was so lovely n would definitely go back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous hotel for special (or any) occasion!

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed their for 2 nights after our wedding. It was amazing!
5 out of 5
by Khristin from Steamboat Springs Colorado

St. Regis

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Weekend getaway for our anniversary. Couldn't have had a better stay. Beautiful location. Staff incredibly accommodating and even better pet friendly !
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Staycation

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
If you would like an amazing getaway or staycation in a posh location, this is the hotel for you. Great pool, restaurants and butler service to name a few.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, beautiful scenery, great hikes and food!
4 out of 5
by Sarah from Chicago

Nice Resort but....

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great one night stay but the hotel was not that busy and I think they should have placed us in a room that didn't overlook the valet parking pick up of the first floor. That said, we had a wonderful experience in the bar and at the Steakhouse. Renee was our server and she couldn't have been any better. She is a great asset to the dining room!
4 out of 5
by Natalie from Los Angeles

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
I was very excited to finally stay at the St Regis Deer Valley, after meeting with clients there so many times before. The customer service was fantastic as usual, and this hotel is always gorgeous, but the room itself was mediocre. Room service was better than we expected, and the pool area is open 24 hours which is a huge bonus!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely would stay again

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was excellent. Everyone is friendly and helpful. There is a complementary area shuttle which made it convenient to go around town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Posted May 2, 2016
Funicular takes you to the hotel. Loved the place. Food in the hotel could have been better. Service for food and drinks took forever in the bar.