Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Mr Paul H from Llanharan

Great for overnight stop

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
We used as overnight stop driving through France. The location is great for this as easy access to motorway. We stayed in room 40 not recommended as noisy and smelled of smoke. Pick rooms that are furthest from motorway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Close to tramway

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Very comfortable and quiet hotel, good access to bordeaux. Toilet flush didnt work but quickly moved to another room
1 out of 5
by Frank from Naples

Stay ANYWHERE else.

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
DO NOT STAY HERE. Staff does not like non-French or non-French speaking people, period. Room had three single beds with bunk beds, one which had clearly been slept in. All they said was sorry, we are sold out. For 100Euros, they have to be joking. I stay in 50+ hotels a year, this one takes the cake. AC not working, no hot water, 45minutes to get a cab.... WOW. I should be writing for a refund, no?
2 out of 5
by Una from Ireland

Disappointed

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
Room was claustrophobically small. I would only stay there again if I were desperate! Hotel was difficult to find as it was dwarfed by Ibis. Also there seemed to be another building with Premier Classe symbols etc a few km away which was misleading
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kent

An overnight stay it's ok

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Staff at reception
Cons: Cleaning
Location: Ideal for overnight stop
Room was not clean Door did not shut properly with out slamming it
2 out of 5
by VI from Toronto

Only if you're desperate

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel is in no way conveniently located for travel in Bordeaux. It's way off the tramline, and is impossible to access in the evenings after the tram closes because of the incredibly sparse public transit and the fact that there are no taxis in the evenings. If you're going to stay here, be aware of the fact that you will have to be in your hotel in the early evening, like a high-school Cinderella. The cab ride back from Bordeaux is VERY pricey. The amenities are sparse, although the cable choices were great, and there are a lot of plugs in the room to charge your electronics if you need. The motel--yes, motel--is clean, although it faces a highway and you can hear the cars all night long, and there is no one to check you in after 6 PM, so make sure you have the credit card you used to make your booking, or you won't be able to stay there, as you'll need to check in at a computer outside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic but OK for a night

Posted Sep 8, 2013
small room like RV but good stopover all you need no frills
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Wales

adequate

Posted Sep 17, 2008
Satisfied my requirements, but one night was sufficient as I found the room rather cramped, and the washroom very small. I would recommend it only for an overnight stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hôtel conforme à son standing.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: son prix abordable
prestations correctes mais on n'en attends pas plus d'un première classe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels