Ratings based on 509 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

In town for funeral

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Convenient, but needs remodel and street people in parking lot kind of unnerving.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
For the price to have a room like a mini studio it was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Visiting q

Posted May 14, 2016
Served my purpose and met my goal. It was good. What else do u want
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
So so office staff needs to be more prof trained
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Have stayed there several times - will return

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
They don't provide daily housekeeping, but to us this was a plus. We value our privacy and find the housekeeping in many hotels to be an intrusion. The hotel replaced linen and provided kitchen supplies upon request. Our room was clean, neat, quite, and comfortable. WiFi was reliable and reasonably fast. The breakfast was everything you'd expect from a free hotel breakfast (yawn!), but the location was excellent - plenty of nearby restaurant choices.
2 out of 5
by ricky

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
bathroom dirty, bed was hard, whole place smelled like fish?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean!

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: MOST of the front desk staff were nice.
Cons: YES! See above
Location: Baseball! Shopping, Dutch Brothers coffee was awesome, as was the scrapbooking store near by
On arriving I found the room to not be particularly clean, marks on sheets, not vacuumed well, and bathroom was generally not cleaned well. However the toilet was so bad that I called the front desk, and was told that our housekeeping was not available until our set date. Im not a cleaning freak but this was gross! I have pictures of it if you would like to see them! I had to buy a cleaning product and clean it myself! I would love contact from them in regards to this, but as I was not able to fill out their survey "in time", I have not notified them directly. Thank you Expedia for caring about our stay and satisfaction. I also feel that the price was WAY to much for what we got!
3 out of 5
by Ricardo from Monterrey

Bien en general

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Bien en general
5 out of 5
by VERONICA JUDITH from Hermosillo

Hoteles.com NO SIRVE PARA NADA. PESIMO!

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel fue excelente. El servicio de la paguna hoteles.com pesimo. No me sirvio de nada. Afortunadamente habia disponibilidad de habitaciones en el hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle WA

Good location. Grounds were well kept

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Staff friendliness
Cons: Cleanliness/housekeeping and better room amenities (shamoo, hiar dryer)
Location: Restaurants, retail, baseball spring training
The room had a very strong musty smell The room was dusty/dirty (furniture and lamps) Had to go ask for toilet paper Had to ask about hair dryer and shampoo The staff was very accomating and helpful when we asked for amenities