Ratings based on 2,132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Great location away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Very relaxing... No outside noise whatsoever.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worn out

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing really
Cons: Pools are over crowded, falling apart, rude quests with no supervision from the hotel..
Room was ok, hotel is old. Needs some help. Not sure why its a 4 star rating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM.

We'll be back ! ! ! ! !

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: The staff and how they transport you everywhere instead of walking in the 109 temps to get to the fitness center or restaurants.
Cons: The toilet didn't flush everything if you just pushed the handle and let go.... we had to hold the handle a long time and wait. :-)
Location: Easy to get to everything. Easy in and out. The parking is narrow areas but understandable because of how it's built.
The Staff is incredible ! The room was awesome ! The only thing was the toilet.... I had to hold the handle a LONG time to get it to flush all the way. This is not an issue. The rooms are incredible and the beds are super comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southwest Az

Nice veiw, quite.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Stayed twice this summer. Once with grandkids, had a blast at the pool with water slide! Second stay was for concert at Ak Chin Pavillion! Relaxed next day at pool-slide!! Missed out having dinner at fancy resterant on top, closed Monday? Cooled off end of day with great rain storm, not so good for lower pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phx az

Beds not that good

Posted Aug 24, 2016
This is the second time my wife and I have been to this hotel. The first time i was not happy with the bed, old hard and not what I would think would have been in the room. This second time no better then the first. I don't think I will stay again with out a bed upgrade! Everything with the room was new clean and very nice. Staff are great and always helpfull.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Love location of hotel and the views. Many great pools.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
We love this Hilton Resort in AZ We enjoy taking out of town guests to eat there over the years.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Older resort but good deal

Posted Aug 17, 2016
we rented a standard king suite in building 5 for 2 nts, and the hotel is definitely aging. the mattress was dipping, the shower faucet is loose, the tv's are small, and the interior color scheme is dated. the swimming pool is a good size but aging as well: tiles on the side are missing. not the cleanest pool (dirt and dead bees). They are in the process of renovating all the rooms, so they probably already understand the room conditions, but swimming pool is still an issue. we got the room for around $72 (plus $27 resort fee), so is it worth that price? we thought so. that's probably the price of a motel with lesser conditions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Varese

Grande resort per una tappa negli States

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Il resort è immenso con diverse piscine anche se di modesta dimensione. Non tutte accessibili causa ristrutturazione. Buon ristorante. All'interno un mini starbucks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overly Crowded

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Rooms are beautiful, once you can find a parking space for your stay! And if you can find one, please be prepared in not moving your car for the duration of your stay. Pools are highly crowded with a lot of intoxicated individuals with small children, unpleasant for those looking for a relaxing getaway. This was not the resort for us, but for those looking for this type of commotion, it would be right up their alley!