Ratings based on 796 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for our needs

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Location was perfect for our needs. Very friendly and helpful staff. No hot water and a loud noise in the tub but they did offer for us to switch rooms. Comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

About what I expected

Posted Jan 20, 2017
It was an average hotel for the price. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was typical. Some of the maintenance was lacking but I enjoyed the stay and would stay there again. It was quiet during my stay which is always nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Terrible conditions

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean the rooms. Check drainage. Make sure pillows have pillowcases. Basic upkeep.
I have stayed at many Super 8 properties, but this one was terrible. First, someone previously had smoked in the room. There were 2 pillows on the King bed, and only 1 had a pillowcase. There were clumps of black hair in the bathroom, and lastly, the shower didn't drain. The area is very questionable and I didn't feel safe
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sedona, az

Decent value and good location but Bob grade

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Great location and value but hotel is old and I need of maintenance. Aesthetically rough but functional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunnyvale, CA

Look for other options out there

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Cute holiday decorations in the parking lot, and relatively walkable from downtown (10-15 mins walk)
Cons: Cleaniness, amenities are sub-par regardless of the price level
Location: Close to a convenience store, only short walk from a Starbucks and downtown restaurants.
Extremely low-key place at a questionable location, probably the shadiest model experience I had in the US. The room was dusty with spotty carpet, fresh mud all over the shower and moldy smell all over the place. First day, there was only lukewarm water coming from the cold tap. The vending machine was also broken, so had to take a trip to the gas station to get potable water. There was a coffee maker in the room, but based we didn't dare to use it due to the accumulated dirt in it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable n good location

Posted Dec 7, 2016
It's a great motel. I love it. Walking distance to the convention center and arena.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Couldn't pay me to stay here

Posted Dec 4, 2016
We stayed 2 nights. Staff (except grumpy, rude manager) was nice but that's the only good thing. YOU WILL BE DISSATISFIED!!!! You had fair warning. Dirty room. Roaches. Food in fridge. Wash cloth used first night and left on floor was folded and placed on shelf. Coffee stains from previous tenants left on tables. Reeked of smoke. Breakfast tasted old and foul (moldy yogurt??? I mean, c'mon really?) I will pay triple the price to NOT stay here ever again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Good stay, good value. Close to airport anamd a great park Popago park
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from I

Not good experience

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Orbitz
They did not change the sheets amd towels during my stay of 3 days. When i mentioned it, receptionist lady just tried to give excuses for that.. although receptionist ladies were enough polite, cleanliness of the room was terrible, sheets and carpets with stain and so on..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at the hotel for a business trip for a few days. The room wasn't as clean as you'd expect. There was hair on the floor in the bathroom and in the bathtub. The carpet looked not so appealing and the chair was torn. I was so unsure with the overall sight of the room that I used a towel that I had brought with me to put on the pillows. The bed looked fine, though. The reason i picked the hotel was its vicinity to the location I had to commute to everyday.