Ratings based on 767 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Filthy filthy filthy.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Stains on comforters carpet and towels. Soap scum on shower walls hair in sink only three pillows on bed we asked for more but they said they didn't have them. Dirt on walls in bathroom. Front door badly stained and filthy. No drinking glasses. Remote didn't shut tv on or off. Toilet paper roll had dried blood on the side of it. This place bed some serious work and cleaning. Manager rude. Hung up on Expedia rep twice. Internet barely worked. Left after the first night. Would never b back. It's a dump and it shows
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Super 8

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Cons: No remote for tv.
Location: Close to basketball and baseball stadiums.
Room smelled of cigarettes and was dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: 価格が安い
このホテルの長所は価格が安いこと.その他のクオリティは値段なりだと思います. 立地:ダウンタウンの中心から徒歩15分ほど.最寄りのLight Railの駅(12th street/Washington)へも徒歩5分ほど.夜は街灯が少なく暗くなるが,特に怖い思いはしなかった(自分は男性です).通りの向かい側にサークルKがあるので,飲み物や軽食の確保には便利. フロント:24時間やっている.従業員にはフレンドリーな方もいるが,高級ホテルと同等の接客を期待してはいけません. 朝食:朝6時−9時まで.セルフサービスで,パン,ヨーグルト,ゆで卵,ワッフル(自分で焼く)など. 客室:それほどきれいではないが,寝るだけなら充分.無料でWiFiが使える(有料で高速プランにアップデート可能)が,時間帯によっては速度が極端に落ちる. 駐車場:モーテルの作りなので,車がある場合は部屋のすぐ目の前に駐車できて便利かもしれません.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown Phoenix.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Beddings, especially the pillows smell of sweat. Need to change or wash pillows.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We were surprised and unhappy with the cleanliness of the room. There was foot prints in the shower (that weren't ours), and the coffee pot was never cleaned and had been used prior to our stay. The pool is old and poorly cared for as well. On the bright side, the hotel was a quick walk to Chase Feild!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Close proximity to downtown

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Hotel was dirty and had some structural problems. Cracks in the drywall and flooring. Carpet was rolled up and uneven. The price was cheap but that was about as good as it was. Spend a little more for a better place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent Budget Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Enjoyed my stay. Close to Chase Field. The hotel room was simple and fridge was a nice touch for the heat of Phoenix.
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Orange, Ca

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed at this hotel a few times and for the price it is great. Lobby smells like cigarettes and the free coffee is cold but for $60 a night the rooms are nice, updated, and clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Dirtiest hotel room I've ever stepped into.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: The front counter girl was nice, and tried to help, but it was beyond her ability to resolve.
Cons: Rip out the carpet, replace the furniture and the linens, and scrub the walls! I didn't look, but I'm guessing the mattresses could be replaced too.
Location: Not much nearby other than a gas station. Kind of on the fringe of a sketchy neighborhood, with an empty lot across the street. Not close to downtown.
There were stains on the floor, stains on the upholstered chair, and even stains on the bedspread. While I found that kind of gross, I know stains are hard to remove, and thought that if the bathroom were clean, I might have stayed there anyway. No such luck; there was a pubic hair right on the edge of the bathtub. I asked for another room, but to my despair, it was worse. There were SO many stains (big, BLACK stains) on the chair in the corner, that I didn't even want to put my bag on it. While talking with Expedia about the situation, I also noticed shoe prints above the bathroom door, and to top it all off, what appeared to be blood spatters and saliva on the wall. No WAY was I staying there, yet the hotel manager refused to refund my purchase. Fortunately, Expedia was able to resolve the situation for me, and get me out of there! Do NOT stay here!!!
1 out of 5

You'll be sorry.

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very dirty. Dead roach in bathroom. Dried gunk on desk & dirty counters. Very badly stained carpet. Room smelled very bad. Sheets were not changed. Dirty stained bedsheets. Ick! Very unhappy with this room. Asked for refund or discount. Answer was no :(