Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buon hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pro: Camera bella e grande con tanti servizi ad un ottimo prezzo. contro: personale al rocevimento poco disponibile e pulizia scarsa
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Price. Close to the beach.
Cons: Needs some sprucing up
Location: If you don't like noise book the room with pool view
Good value for the money. Close to the beach. The hotel staff is trying hard to be helpful. They may not understand you but will always say "yes". The buiding shows some wear and tear, but you get what you paid for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from バンコク

立地が良くコスパ良し

Posted Oct 4, 2016
カタビーチも近いし周りに色々あるので立地が良いです。 部屋もバスタブ付きで快適コスパが良いホテルで家族でも使えると思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Hotel is better than what we have paid

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Location and facilities
Cons: Maybe some of the area in the hotel may look run down. Can be improved by maintenance of wall and furniture.
Location: Great location, 7-11 nearby and restaurants outside the hotel
Reviews sounded quite run down. However from my experience the hotel provide clean room and amenities are complete. I enjoyed the bathtub a lot as well. The bed is really comfy, the staff are very helpful and provide us smile and good service. I felt like the hotel have given me more than what i have paid. I am very happy with my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Quiet, sleepy and peaceful

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent property. Room was clean and modern. Breakfast cheaper then listed on the website, only 250THB. Excellent pool access room. Housekeeping were immaculate and very detailed. Friendly staff. Cons- 1/constant smell of smoke on the balcony when neighbors smoked. 2/Shower struggled to maintain constant temperature, had to keep fiddling with the taps. 3/Taxi took me to the wrong hotel, ensure the taxi knows the correct location as there are two Sugar Marina hotels in Kata. 4/Ridiculous closing time of the pool (8pm)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ビーチから近いホテル

Posted Aug 18, 2016
どれも普通で2~3泊程度の滞在なら問題なく過ごせます。 ビーチ、レストラン、ショッピングなどどれも近い為便利なホテルです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BKK

โรงแรมใกล้ชายหาด สามารถเดินไปได้ไม่ไกลมากนัก

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: ใกล้ชายหาด ราคาพอเหมาะ
Cons: รร.เริ่มจะเก่ามีบางโซนถูกปิดไม่สามรถใช้ได้ อาหารเช้าน้อยมาก ไม่สมราคา ที่จอดรถมีไม่พอจอด รปภ.บริการไม่ดี ไม่ได้มาช่วยบริการจอดรถเลย
Location: ใกล้ 7 เดินมาได้ไม่เกิน 20 เมตร จากรร.
รร.ตั้งอยู่ในโซนหาดกะตะ สามารถเดินไปยังชายหาดได้ ผ่านถนนหลักไปประมาณ 100 ม. จะเจอชายหาดขาวคลื่นแรงดี มีเซฟการ์ดคอยดูแลตรงนั้น
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

シンプルで使いやすい。

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
男性ばかりのダイビング旅行で、シンプルな部屋、周辺に必要なものが数多くあり便利で快適。 ホテルも大きすぎず、レセプションから部屋までも程よく近く、ロビー集合も面倒でない。 一番賑やかなパトンエリアよりもダイビング出発の港に近いのでカタを選んだ。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

its a very good hotel with 5 stars location!!!

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 酒店所在的位置非常好 出去就有711 family mart 海鲜市场和 手信街 出了酒店正对面的街走到头就是海滩 2 酒店楼下就是两家 口味非常不错的餐厅 尤其是巷子里面的那家店 店员很可爱 出品质量也不错 非常棒 3 客房内部和照片基本没有什么差别 也很大 我住的房间还有露台 4 我是7月89号入住 海边这间酒店那几天 在烦心客房和泳池 介意的可以参考 总之好评!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Transferred to a Different Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Distance from the beach, the friendliness and attention from the staff
Cons: Cleanliness, redecorating, alert guests of upcoming construction plans
Location: beach, restaurants, salons, spas
We arrived mid-July 2016, the pool was under construction. I thought it was not a big deal since the beach is only a block away. But as soon as the morning comes, the construction noise was on full blast. My only option was to transfer to a different Sugar Marina nearby. For the the one day and one night I was in Sugar Marina Fashion, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel room itself was very spacious; however, was dirty to my standard. There was sand and dust on the floors and in the bathroom. The bathroom itself was not thoroughly cleaned, which is not hygienic. I'm not sure how a deer's head trophy on the wall is considered "Fashion". I believed they tried to make this hotel an upscale-edgy feel, but didn't succeed. Even though the beach is only a block away, I won't be coming back to this hotel.