Ratings based on 653 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DK

Centralt hotel i roligt kvarter

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Roligt kvarter og placeringen
Cons: Større udvalg ved morgenmaden Topmadras til sengene
Location: Shopping ligger 2 min. gang fra hotellet. Det skæve tårn ligger 10-15 min. gang fra hotellet. Nationalmuseet ligger i gaden ved siden af hotellet.
Hyggeligt men slidt hotel i roligt kvarter. Hotellet ligger godt placeret i forhold til seværdighederne/shopping i Pisa. Morgenmaden var stille og rolig ikke det store udvalg.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien situé

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Le personnel est disponible et accueillant. Parking pas excessif au niveau du prix. Petit déjeuner correct. Chambre faite tous les jours.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds, England

Moderate budget hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to the sites in Pisa, train station and numerous eateries of all budgets.
Cons: Efficient, controllable air-condition, cold fridge and some air freshener in the toilet. To provide at least a couple of English TV Chanels
Location: Close to the Leaning Tower, lots of shopping boutiques and local markets. Easy to get to Florence and Lucca via train. Weather beautiful, very warm.
Hotel within walking distance to the Leaning Tower and train station. We were able to take a train to Florence and Lucca with relatively cheap tickets. The hotel room air- conditioning did not work efficiently, nor did the fridge which was so frustrating that we could not keep water or drinks cold in both rooms we were allocated. In one room the hair dryer was also not working and the old toilet with the water tank placed high above on the wall overflowed and water sprayed on my head. That was the only problem the hotel managed to rectify.
4 out of 5
by giorgio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Arvid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Bad

Posted May 13, 2016
The shower was clogged with sprinkle that you had to catch in a corner. There was not enough water to wash the soap off. The toilet was so squashed you had to sit sideline. There was not enough light to shave. Terrible. The wifi did not work 99% of the time. The air conditioning was not working. Very friendly stuff.
3 out of 5
by Jemma from Ireland

Average hotel, convenient for a short trip

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, quiet and safe, yet close to busy restaurants and bars and walking distance to old city centre and train station. Friendly and helpful reception staff and reasonable breakfast buffet. Room was musty and dimly lit, not dirty on the surface but in need of deep cleaning and minor repairs.
4 out of 5
by Francis from São Paulo

Hotel bom!

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Bom hotel, sem luxo, mas com uma ótima localização e atendimento ok!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ancona

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: wifi libera, buon rapporto qualità prezzo
Cons: Camera un po' piccola ma comunque di sufficiente dimensione. Si potrebbe aggiungere qualche presa di corrente in più.
Location: A 5 minuti dal ponte di mezzo e dalla via più centrale. Vicinissimo al teatro Verdi
Piccolo albergo a due passi dal centro di Pisa e vicino al teatro, con un sapore d'altri tempi. Vicino comunque a molti ristoranti e dotato di tutti i servizi base (wifi gratuito, bagno in camera, cassaforte), con un buon rapporto qualità/prezzo.