Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2019
I enjoyed the rural setting with easy parking and easy access to restaurants. The free breakfast was very good. The staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2019
Excellent staff, breakfast included.. and they let me check out late!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2019
We.stayed in two bedroom.unit with one king and two double. It was very feature. We parents andt wo teens enjoyed confotable stay there. Staff service was excellent as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Apr 14, 2019
Every staff member was courteous, helpful and professional. Our room, the common areas and the the outside grounds were very clean. Breakfast offered a variety of choices. Our stay was affordable and comfortable. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2019
This was a one night stay. Check in was quick and easy, the hotel itself was very quiet but there is a road that runs in front and some heavy truck traffic but it didn't keep me up. Rooms were clean, complementary breakfast was very good. All om all a very pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2019
I like the hotel because the room is very clean and the free breakfast has good selections.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Posted Mar 22, 2019
We've stayed here twice, both times for only one night. Both times, the front desk personnel were pleasant and helpful. I like the tea, coffee and fruited water that is available in the lobby. The room is very clean, which is a priority for me. Although we've been in a front room, right on Route 20, both times, noise has never been an issue, although it was winter and the windows were closed and the heat on. Breakfast is satisfactory, nothing that really stands out about it, its the typical breakfast in a motel of this type. WIFI in the room was fine. Best thing about it? its walking distance to the International House of Tacos, which has some really inventive food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2019 by BW Plus Pittsfield, Ma, Hotel Management
Dear Valued guest, Thank you so much for being a recent guest with us and taking the time to write a generous review. It is wonderful to see that you enjoyed everything and we truly hope to earn your business once again! Kind Regards Sunjay Desai Sales Manager