Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Dec 12, 2017
I found the staff very friendly and attentive . The room was very clean and the bed very comfortable . Breakfast provided good variety. My 5 night stay was great overall ! I will be planning a return trip to the area in a few months and will plan to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ny

Hotel with good breakfast and suites for a family

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: set up of suite, variety of hot and cold items at breakfast
Cons: Sign said gluten free at breakfast. Very nice attendant had no knowledge of gluten free items.
Location: Museums (3) nearby. small outlet mall and many good restaurants
Great setup of suite for less money than 2 adjoining rooms at a hotel with less amenities. My teenage daughter had her own room with a door and the gas fireplace was a hit with my husband. Staff at front desk and in housekeeping were very pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solid Hotel and Good Value

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Staff & Breakfast.
Cons: Update the rooms.
The rooms are fine... staff are terrific and the breakfast is tasty!
5 out of 5
by connie

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were great. Very friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and comfortable. Overall cleanliness was acceptable but could be improved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Kelowna, British Columbia CAN

Posted Aug 23, 2017
All staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet excellent and well stocked. Very welcoming environment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We arrived a little early but the staff allowed us into our room. At all times the staff was courteous,and helpful especially with directions to get to the different places that we were visiting. The place was clean the location was great and I will be booking this hotel again next summer. Please let them know how much we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Keene, NH

Nice hotel; noisy neighbors

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, well-kept facility
Cons: Noise remediation between rooms.
The difficulty with late night noise coming from an undetermined room greatly compromised our quality of sleep. Our dissatisfaction was understood and compensated for, as a result of our conversation the next morning with Sunjay Desaj, Operations & Sales Manager. Other than this, we found it to be a very nice place and were pleased with the breakfast offerings. Were we ever to pass thru there again, we wouldn't hesitate to stay at this facility.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasant experience! Room was nice and cold when we arrived. About a 10 minute drive into Pittsfield, which has a great theatre scene.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great comfortable stay.

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great. I will use this hotel again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels