Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
21% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Steve S

Value Trip

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Orbitz
This was an a value hotel and I felt the price point was great for the services offered.
1 out of 5
by Pirgy65

The worst hotel I ever stated in

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Orbitz
This hotel was a home for homeless and welfare people. It should not be sold as a hotel . I asked for a blanket...they didn't have any. They gave me bedspread to sleep on. The kitchenette didn't even have a cup. The stove was black! I sent pictures to the board of health. They didn't even have maud service. It was a terrible way to spend my Christmas. The worst thing was the tour operator did absolutely nothing . I have pictures if anyone wants to see them. The manager said if I wanted a blanket u would have to go out a buy one. Can you imagine what was on those bedspreads!
2 out of 5
by Culpa

Not clean!!!

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Orbitz
Well, first the person who was in the front desk didn't even say,HELLO, the room had was ok,but is had a very bad smell, and the bathroom, very dirty on the shower and the floor. Not recommend, never stay agian.
3 out of 5
by PapsChichay

nice place to stay

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Orbitz
clean, affordable room. a few minutes to the beach and attractions
2 out of 5
by scooby doo

Little run down

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on CheapTickets
Little old run down could use some remodeling. Beds uncomfortable. Deceiving advertisement no free breakfast or coffee. No free wifi. Pool was very cloudy. False advertisement.
1 out of 5
by Grossed out and enraged 2

GETAWAY WEEKEND STAYED THERE SAT TILL MON

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Orbitz
Ghis hotel was a complete dump Upon arriving there was no one to great us and when we were registering i was told i owed 250.00 when i was booked for 88.96 already paid, they ended up letting me stay for the price that was charged. Throughout the day alot of traffic was in and out come to fi d out the police told is that it was a drug hotel with prositution. Upon the next day all the rooms were booked at other hotels and again was told the room would cost 250.00 but if i wanted to pay in cash i would onky have to pay 150.00, i oulled up the website and showed them its in there for 99.00 an thats all i was going to pay. Theyday tey have wifi breakfast and cable tv which we had none the total of 3 days. DO NOT RENT FROM HERE
3 out of 5
by Sally Smith

Made the best of it...

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Orbitz
The room was updated due to the storm. Bathroom door didn't close all the way, AC didn't do anything. Overall, it was ok.
2 out of 5
by Knarfl

no surprises in bed, please

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Orbitz
You know that something is wrong when you find nail clippings in the bed but you know that you have not clipped your nails. Clearly this motel is still recovering from the impact of Sandy. People were very nice when we arrived and even gave us a choice of rooms. Perhaps we did not make the best choose but the other room still smelled rather strongly of fresh paint. The bathroom sink would not drain so we had to wash up and brush teeth in the kitchen sink. The color of the water was not pleasing. Beds were comfortable enough and the rooms are certainly spacious. My expectations were not high and these expectations were met.
1 out of 5
by nonJerseyGirl

Horrible place!

Posted Jun 6, 2013 on Orbitz
This place is seriously disgusting. A friend and I stayed there for MDW and it was HORRIBLE. Upon arrival, we found human excrement in the toilet..dissolved and nasty. Who knows how long that was in there for. The bathroom had a used razor with hair on it on one of the soap holders. I don't think the room was vacuumed as I found rice all along the edges of the room. The kitchen looked like it was recently partied in and not cleaned-I had to buy disinfectant wipes to wipe everything down myself so that it was livable. The beds only had the duvet pillows-I took off the duvet and wrapped the pillow in my hoodie to sleep on it. They also don't have daily housekeeping...we wouldn't have stayed, but since it was such a busy weekend, there weren't any other vacancies open in other motels. I'm honestly surprised I didn't get bed bugs. DON'T STAY HERE!!! This place should be SHUT DOWN!
1 out of 5
by Huge Carey

Disgusting dump of a motel

Posted May 27, 2013 on Orbitz
The room smelled terrible, came away eaten alive by bed bugs, blood all over our bedding, rude staff, overall unpleasant experience.