Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Very clean hotel. Let's clean and comfortable. Bad very very comfortable. About 11 PM one night I went down to use the restroom in the lobby and there were two drug attic's locked in . I reported it to the poor girl working and immediately she close the bathroom, mopped and clean the bathroom. The situation was not the hotels fault somehow a bum and his friend got inside. Very very concerning staff, and they do everything they can to make you feel at home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to work area

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: The beds where very comfortable.
Cons: Proper training for the staff
The breakfast is great and the hotel is easy to get to. The only bad part was the counter staff. They where too new and left by themselves. They made mistakes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place by PACIFIC University

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great!! No complaints Loved the women who did the breakfast every morning. She was awesome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel in Forest Grove, Oregon!

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Location was central and convenient.
Super great staff! Very helpful and always looking out for their guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado.

Fantastic! A totally positive experience!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: I was in Forest Grove to visit an elderly friend, and we enjoyed a trip to the ocean on the second day of my visit.
The hotel is modern, convenient and clean, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Several high school volleyball teams were there during my stay, and I heard no noise at all. My favorite "little extra" was a machine just off the lobby which dispensed coffee or hot water and was available 24/7. I'm a tea drinker, and often I can find coffee, but no really hot water with which to make tea. The generous-sized refrigerator and microwave were very handy. I would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to friends.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakdale, United States of America

will never stay here again

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: Not very clean
Location: Visited friends
We pulled the covers back on the bed and found black hair, some looked like dog hair some human. Also the bathroom mirror was not clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Nice, clean, enjoyable

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Short drive to Portland and other shopping and sight seeing.
Love the full breakfast. Pool was a little cool but nice that is was open 24 hrs. Impressed with the 24 hr coffee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB. Canada

Good location and great staff.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to the location of a wedding that I was attending.
Cons: Lack of staff supervision of the breakfast room.
Location: Due to the nature of my visit, I did not see any attractions in the area. I understand that there are a good number of vineyards in the immediate are
The facility is very well located in Forest Grove - however, the community is somewhat difficult to access being off the main highways and Interstate roads. The décor is pleasant, and the staff were always most helpful. The room was a good size - king bed - and attractive. The only problem was with the heater/ac - they need to produce an operation sheet to advise you just how to operate the unit. The breakfast was very good indeed. Only problem were those travelers who used it for the meal and continued on using it as a conference center totally ignoring those looking for a table. Most ignorant to say the least. Their parking lot was an excellent size and appeared to accommodate all vehicles.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Very very nice and clean. Breakfast bar was awesome. Close to shopping and dining. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul, Korea

convenient and economic

Posted Sep 22, 2016
3 adults stayed (spouse and grown-up daughter) in a two queen size bed room. Satisfied with everything. Staffs were very friendly and supportive.