Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from green bay,wi

Hotel was ok

Posted May 31, 2017
The hotel was ok, our hotel key worked the first night but not the next night. So I had to have the keys reactived and I asked what would cause that to happen, staff didn't have an answer. We also specifically looked for a pool for our stay and there was no sign on the door saying it was closed and it wasn't locked, so we decided to go swimming, the staff came out and said pool was closed water not safe get out. I told them they needed to put I sign on th door and make sure it's locked. Also if pool was closed they need to update the website. We would have stayed someplace else if we would have known pool was closed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Powell, Tn.

Hotel with pool, but no swimming!

Posted May 29, 2017
The hotel was ok. beds were pretty uncomfortable, 2 bath towels were provided for 6 people! I specifically looked for a hotel with a pool, unfortunately the pool was closed our entire stay (5 days).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was clean quite

Posted May 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Good room for price quite clean bed was comfy. Check in was easy. Could use some fresh paint and upgrades but worth the price
2 out of 5
by JASON

Poor as he()

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Will never stay here again not what we book and no refunds given...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incompetent front desk staff

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed here 3 times now, and every time there has been a problem checking in. The employees there do not know how to use their system, and they are not friendly or apologetic for their inabilities. The pet fee is also way too high. This weekend it took 30 min just to check in, and I was the only customer- and they screwed it up and woke me up the next day, saying I had to be out by 11, when I reserved 2 nights. Won't be staying there again.
4 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a Nice Place

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
After three attempts to get a key card that would unlock my room door, I was assigned another room. They put me in a room that smelled like smoke. Lots of smoke. Place is in sad shape. Maintenance has been ignored in many places.
1 out of 5
by Chris

Weirdest thing ever

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Where do I start. I checked in with a gentleman around noon on the day I arrived. A few hours later a lovely couple proceeds to try and get into my room. I open the door and they said they were assigned this room, which is weird because I checked into the room as well. They went back to the front desk and about 10 minutes later the man who checked me in is awkwardly staring into my window to see if someone is in there. He then knocks on the door and I answer, he proceeds to ask me who I was and how I am in this room. Confused, I told him he checked me in a few hours ago and assigned me this room, he says okay and leaves. 10 minutes later I get a call to my rooms phone, the man at the front desk was asking me to come down there. I get down to the front desk and for 10 minutes this man basically accuses me of somehow breaking into the room, going on that he has never seen me before, I never paid, that he has no idea who I was and where I came from. At this point I thought I was on the show punk'd or something. I even showed the man where he wrote the room number on the key card and he said that was not his hand writing. I told the man multiple times to check the camera because I'm 100% positive he was the person who checked me in. So after another few minutes of completey denying ever having checked me in or even seen me before he gets a call from somebody and basically they fix it and he apologized. It was the weirdest thing ever. I would never stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel is nice and updated, especially for the price. The staff however, was not great. We arrived very late (around 1am) and since the front door was locked we knocked. The front desk person was sitting directly in front of us but could not hear the knocking after 5 minutes because he had earbuds in. We finally ended up calling the front desk and got him to let us in. His whole demeanor seemed like we were interrupting him even though we had made a reservation. I am 6 months pregnant and had asked for extra pillows at the desk, but he said he did not have access to housekeeping so was unable to get them. A little frustrating, but again overall a nice hotel for the rate.