Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey, UK

Fantastic hotel, right in the heart of everything

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: Well appointed good sized bedrooms with quality fittings, a brilliant location in the lower town - everything within minutes walk.
Cons: The only thing is to ban the walking parties that stop right outside the entrance. Not good when you're trying to enjoy coffee or breakfast outside.
Location: The Wallenstein Palace (100 yards), all the Lower Town, St Nicholas Church, the Charles Bridge, Prague Castle, the Old City and loads of places to eat
We stayed for 4 nights and were impressed with everything even before we arrived as the hotel suggested they arrange taxi travel for us from the main train station. The location is excellent and, other that one very short (two stops) on a tram, we were able to easily walk everywhere. Leaving was so difficult .... this was the best hotel on a much longer European trip
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by blm-reception, Hotel Management
Thank you very much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taipei

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Helena gave us a wonderful service in our honeymoon at the reception!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely hotel with friendly staff

Posted Feb 24, 2017
I couldn't recommend this hotel more. We arrived an hour before check in and was greeted with a glass of prosecco and a free room upgrade. The staff couldn't have been more helpful reccomending places to eat and trips to go on. In addition, these were all booked for us, by the hotel staff. On the final day the staff also made us a pack up to take on our trip home as we were up before the breakfast times. The hotel is in an ideal location close to the Charles bridge. Lovely holiday !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow, Scotland

Amazing hotel, great staff, perfect location!

Posted Feb 22, 2017
We had never been to Prague before and so weren't entirely certain which area to choose. We felt we should be in Old town so was worried we took a little risk staying over the river. We couldn't have been more wrong. this hotel was perfect! The square it sits on is so quiet and SO Czech! the surrounding buildings which is just a short walk downhill from the castle are so picturesque. We were given a welcome drink on arrival and given a beautiful room - though not overly large - overlooking Prague castle. The staff were great, so friendly and welcoming and arranged transfers both ways at a reasonable price. We got to walk over the Charles Bridge each time we went into Old Town and it was beautiful each time. Cannot recommend this hotel and location enough - we felt Old Town would just have been too busy to stay in and get a decent sleep in and so we were so glad we chose this side of the river!! STAY HERE!!!
5 out of 5
by Benjamin

Amazing location, luxurious rooms

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Room was gorgeous and had underfloor heating in the bathroom area (luxurious!). Staff was attentive and the location was excellent. 10 minutes walk from Prague Palace and 10 minutes walk from Charles bridge
5 out of 5
by Monica

Great

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Best hotel and service We have stayed at in our trip. This was our first stop and yet 2 weeks later no hotel has been able to beat it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sussex, England

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Great location, quiet area but central, 10 mins to Charles Bridge. Friendly, helpful staff, clean and a great breakfast. More than enough for a fantastic city break
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guelph, Ontario

Visit to Prague

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: The staff were very pleasing and helpful. It had a great ambiance right from when we arrived and were greeted with a welcoming drink of prosecco.
Cons: Absolutely nothing!!!!!!
Location: The location was fantastic - an easy walk to the castle or to the Charles Bridge and shopping. The food in Prague was really great.
This hotel was a lovely surprise. It came at the end of our holiday. It was well located, immaculately clean, and the room was the most spacious room I have stayed in in Europe. If you are going to Prague do stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very comfortable space in a great location

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The location on a quiet street in a happening neighborhood. Comfy bed, powerful shower, and courteous staff made this place top notch for me.
Cons: There is nothing that I did not like about this spot. I would book it again when I come back.
Location: This location is ideal. It is a short walk to the main square, where you meet tour groups. The walk over the Charles Bridge is a must.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location, great service.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The building and the staff.
Cons: Nothing really needs improving
Location: 5 minutes from Charles bridge and close to the castle - excellent location.
Had a great stay at the three storks, the staff were very welcoming. the hotel is close to all the main attractions whilst just away from the main hustle and bustle. room was very large and spacious, food was great and would recommend to all.