Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Swindon

Perfect location

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: The bathroom was great. The shower was very powerful, i didnt want to get out!
Cons: The door to our bathroom didnt close properly, it kept rolling back slightly on its slider.
Location: Less than 5 mins from the Bridge and a 10 min walk up the hill to the castle. 5 mins from either the nearest tram stop or the Metro station. Perfect.
Location was less than 5 mins from the Charles River Bridge, but set back in a quiet courtyard. It has all the usual qualities and refinements you would expect from a 4/5 star hotel. To be fair we hardly spent any time in the hotel as the city is so beautiful. The staff were very friendly and helpful but not overbearing. A very nice quiet and pleasant stay. I would not hesitate in staying here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Immer wieder gerne, wir werden wiederkommen!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Die Lage ist top, das Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit, klasse Frühstück.
Location: Viele Sehenswürdigkeiten wie Karlsbrücke, die Altstadt, die Prager Burg, u.v.m. sind gut zu Fuß zu erreichen.
Wir waren vom 30.6.-4.07.2016 in Three Storks. Am Flughafen wurden wir vom Limousinenservice abgeholt und nach ca.25 Minuten kamen wir im Hotel an. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, das Zimmer war gut, sauber und geräumig, das Frühstück super. Nach ein paar Minuten Fussweg erreichten wir die Karlsbrücke, auch andere Sehenswürdigkeiten sind zu Fuss erreichbar. Fazit: Wir werden wiederkommen!! *****
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

goed hotel, dicht bij alle mooie bezienswaardighed

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: ruime kamer
Location: hotel ligt op loopafstand van alle belangrijke bezienswaardigheden van praag
mooi klein hotel in de nabijheid van alle belangrijke bezienswaardigheden van praag. Vriendelijk personeel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2016
We stayed at the hotel for three nights. Our experience at the hotel was beyond fantastic. The location of the hotel is very close to the Prague castle, which was about 13 minute walk. You can also easily reach the clock tower by walking across the Charles Bridge. The hotel was located in relatively quiet neighborhood so we did not have to deal with any noise at night. Our room was perfect. The rooms were very spacious and clean. We had the room with the view of the Prague castle, which was really nice bonus. Probably one of the best hotels that we have encountered as we traveled in Europe (within our budget range). The breakfast was excellent with many variety. The hotel staff was very polite and helpful. They were very willing to help us find specific attractions as well as make recommendations. We also utilized the taxi service to the airport offered by the hotel for about 25 euros. The driver was little bit late, but the overall taxi service was excellent. Our family would definitely stay again in Hotel Three Storks if we visit Prague again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

プラハ城に近いホテル

Posted Jun 15, 2016
何も気にせず泊まる分には、いいのではと思います。朝食も美味しくいただきました。 気になる点が何点かあります。 換気扇の音がうるさく、つけっぱなしだと結構気になりました。 ドリンクバーがあるものの、値段表示や確認票がなく、使うのをためらいました。 棚の奥などに埃があり、清掃が行き届いてるとは言えないかなーと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rouen

Bel hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: L'accueil La situation Excellent petit déjeuner Chambre spacieuse éclairage sous le lit Sdb tres sympa
Cons: Bémol le parquet de la chambre devrait être rénové
Location: On peut tout faire à pied. Chateau en 10 mn, pont Charles en 5 mn Metro et tram à 3 mn
Hotel Tres bien situé Chambre spacieuse Quartier tres agréable Transports et sites en qqs minutes Excellent accueil
5 out of 5
by Markus from Deutschland

Sehr nettes Hotel, persönlicher Service

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
empfehlenswert!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location & staff

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Three Storks is within walking distance of Prague Castle, Charles Bridge, etc. The staff was very friendly & helpful and the free breakfast was a nice bonus as well. I stayed in a single room and it was ample room with fun extras such as a towel warmer, slippers & a comfy bed.
4 out of 5
by Avi

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great room, comfortable, great view will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Wonderful hotel in excellent location

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: The hotel has a beautiful interior - a wonderful mix of clean, contemporary glass and hardwood floors with old, exposed wooden beams and ironwork.
Cons: The room was a little on the cold side and the bed was not the most comfortable, but that's if I'm being really picky.
Location: The hotel is located in a small square below Prague Castle and within a very short walk to the Charles Bridge. Loads of sights and restaurants nearby.
The long and short of it is that we would book Hotel Three Storks again (in a heartbeat) for our next visit to Prague. It simply ticks all of the boxes. In terms of location, it is ideally located for exploring Prague. It is just a short walk to Prague Castle, the Charles Bridge and, therefore, the Old Town. In terms of cleanliness, we can only say that it was spotless. It is also a very stylish hotel - the photos of the rooms are completely accurate and representative in every way. Our room was spacious, bright and a delightful mix of the modern and the old (the exposed wooden beams in the walls and ceiling). The staff were consistently friendly, helpful and welcoming. We only had one breakfast at the hotel and it was more than satisfactory. Overall, we loved our stay in Prague, and a big part of that was the superb quality of the Hotel Three Storks. We visited as couple, but I would also choose this hotel if we were to bring our kids to Prague next time.